These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Amato

Juniors 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Mcmullen

Men 35+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Heisel Team O2
2 Terry Ritter
3 William Gorton Revolution Racing
4 Brian Wachlarz Team O2
5 Colin Plank Speed Merchants
6 Eric Mcbride Wolverine Sports
7 Michael Migler Team O2
8 Doug Derdowski Cinnaire-
9 Frederick Anderson Cinnaire-
10 James Reid Team O2
11 Stephen C. ibanez
12 Aaron Baker

Men 45+ Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leo Rihn iv
2 Chris Cuddohy
3 Eric Lawson
4 Rusty Mcbride Team White Lake's Finest

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Dittmer INTENT
2 John Rodgers Rule Five Racing
3 Mark Zhao Rule Five Racing
4 Hayden Fox Junior Cycle
5 Edward Ekstrom Tower Racing
6 Joshua Concannon INTENT
7 Nicholas Zambeck Revolution Racing
8 Kellen Caldwell Team Athletic
9 Alex Burnside Base Media
10 Paul Nederveld Fusion
11 Derek Van hoose
12 Ryan Zamzow-masters Sweet Bikes
13 Aaron Troxel Snakebite
14 Elliot Parcells
15 Dominic Lopez Wolfpack
16 Ed Stein Speed Merchants
17 Chatham Anderson
18 Jonathan Giron Rule Five Racing
19 Adam Bolitho Team O2
20 Bryce Natter Junior Cycle
21 Jon Royal Revolution Racing
22 Nicholas Budden Junior Cycle
23 Dean Gericke
24 Jonathon Brinker Team O2
25 Jeffrey Johnson INTENT
26 Christopher Santos Rule Five Racing
27 Kevin Collins
28 Jason Crockett Rule Five Racing
29 Mike Bennetti Revolution Racing
30 Thomas Molnar
31 Hans Ajieren
32 Les Ankersen
33 Evan Wilson Alger Bikes

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicolas Dehaan Speed Merchants
2 Dexter Deshantz-cook
3 David Altshuler
4 Nathaniel Langel
5 David Leestma
6 David Clifton Morning Crank
7 Zach Ballinger Zephyr Wheel
8 Benjamin Kretz Maumee Valley
9 Caleb Benton
10 Daniel Hurst
11 Adam Grifka

Men Cat Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Guelzo COSDI Racing
2 Scotty Albaugh Base Media Racing
3 Nick Glavac Snake Bite Racing
4 Alexander Tenelshof Base Media Racing
5 Tom Burke Team Athletic Mentors
6 Jesse Siemen
7 Zachary Chappell Snakebite
8 Daniel Yankus Team Athletic Mentors
9 Jonathan Card
10 Patrick Jungenblut
11 Chris Neag Snakebite
12 Benjamin Cook Base Media Racing
13 Frederick Junge Base Media Racing
14 Jim Maddock xXx Racing
15 William Morris COSDI Racing

Women 35+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Voss
2 Angela Veneklase

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clara James-heer Junior Cycle
2 Alison Mundell Rule Five Racing
3 Cassandra Radstaak
4 Erin Ferguson
5 Sarah Garrett Vanderkitten
6 Annie Van de water Speed Merchants
7 Mio Nakamura

Women Cat Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jasmin Welter BFF Bikes
2 Valerie Hyrman Hagerty Cycling
3 Elizabeth Mis Stelleri
4 Amanda Schaap
5 Shannon Wright INTENT
6 Bridgett Widrig Hagerty Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with