These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wacek Godycki Mt. Borah Custom Apparel / Minerva Design 2:51:50
2 Stephen Sloan Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
3 Colin Sandberg TEAM GPOA
4 Jeremy Wickham Big Horn Velo of Elmira NY
5 Matt Lee Racing 4 Kids Foundation p/b Window Gang
6 David Novak Team Specialized-Rising Stars p/b Bicycling Magazi
7 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom
8 Michael Miller Team Alliance Environmental
9 Richard Ball Gotham Cyclists
10 Brett Kielick QCW Cycling

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Baldo Upstate Velo 2:02:26
2 James Mahlmann Finkraft Cycling Team
3 Kevin Deibert Upstate Velo
4 Jeffrey Toth
5 Edward Ellard
6 Stephen Olenchock Lamprey Systems
7 Peter Reed

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Rapolas 1:27:52
2 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
3 Owen Laurion Monroe Extinguisher/Solo Break Racing
4 Brian Cincera Bikeline/LWA
5 David Hansen Rogue Race Team
6 William Pestcoe Young Medalists /Team Rothrock
7 Dakota Schaeffer Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
8 Leroy Hayes
9 Connor Campbell
10 Jeff Eckert upstate velo
11 Brian Hazenski Upstate Velo
12 Joshua Case
13 Nick Puza
14 James Pitman UpState Velo
15 Zachary Wentzel Sickler's
16 Stuart Witkowski Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
17 Chris Vonahnen Upstate Velo
18 Bryan Shafer Upstate Velo
19 Marcus Kuliska TEAM KRAMP p/b MgDesigns LLC
20 Pete Esposito
21 Michael Bowman Blue Mountain Velo
22 Brandon Knapp

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Maynard 1:03:05
2 Mike Mccafferty 1:06:42
3 Aaron Berger Green Mountain Cyclery 1:08:40
4 Jon Murray 1:08:40
5 Matthew Vinetti 1:08:40
6 Brian Clark
7 Todd Lakey 1:19:38
8 Matt Miller 1:27:23
9 Audrey Diebert 1:31:29
10 Jere Woods 1:33:57
11 Jeffery Dymond
12 Michelle Brown
13 Chelsey Puza 1:45:30

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Loomis
2 David Novak
3 Erik Danielewicz
4 Brandon Niskala
5 Luke Lukas

Men Masters 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Spittal Thru-It-All Body Shop inc. 1:30:28
2 Kenneth Wareham Thru It All Body Shop
3 Chris Black Morgan Stanley Smith Barney/Specialized
4 Robert Grimwood PA Masters RC
5 Nao Yamashita Cycledrome Bicycling Team
6 Jim Pomeroy Thru It All Body Shop
7 Jeffrey Appeltans MAMBO Kings/D&Q-GoCycling
8 Christopher Candy Tri-State Velo
9 William Care ERA Cycling
10 David Lowe Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
11 Gregory Danielewicz Bike King Racing
12 Paul Gross Bike King Racing

Women Category1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patricia Black Red Racing 1:38:06
2 Jacqueline Mcclure
3 Sabina Olenchock Lamprey Systems
4 Karla Eisch Tioga Velo Club
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with