These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Caldwell
2 Joseph Duhon
3 Jonathan Crain
4 Christopher Cundiff
5 Preston Beasley
6 James Tootill
7 Nicholas Mcguire
8 David Abel
9 David Koonce
10 Brian Robinson
11 Jacob Tubbs
12 David Lachance
13 Tom Holt
14 Drew Williams
15 Paul Schwer
16 Nathan Ford
17 Cooper Johnson
DNF James Dawson
DNF Scott Schlapman
DNF Cody Mcclelland

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Schwer
2 Tom Holt
3 David Lachance
4 Nathan Ford
5 Cody Mcclelland
6 Davis Yarbrough
7 Nick Wigginton
8 Craig Burow
9 Jose Zayas
10 Troy Spier
11 Michael Lindsey
12 Lewis Ford
13 James Dawson
14 James Tootill

Women Cat 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Gauthier
1 Annette Evers
2 Sally Chu
3 Cheryl Self
4 Diana Nalley
5 Draunta Nicovich
6 Melissa Cundiff

Women Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madison Stofer

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with