These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

MEN 30-34

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Skip Foley 51:12.87
2 Michael Busci 51:13.03
3 Alejandro Cifuentes-lorenzen CLR- 51:13.25
4 Stefano Zanotti Createx Colors-Benidorm Bikes-E same time
5 Michael Norton same time
6 Anthony Eisley same time
7 Bryan Mcgill CLR - same time

MEN 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ari Shocket 51:13.01
2 Ciaran Mangan CCB/ RACING 51:13.09
3 Kevin Yarde Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners 51:13.16
4 Leo Devellian same time
5 Thad Lavallee Velocite same time
6 Eugene Boronow same time
7 Eric Merrill Zcc-Zanes cycling same time
8 Torrance Kopfer Landry's Bicycles same time
9 Graham Long same time
10 Mike Nadeau J.A.M. Fund / NCC same time
11 Scott Glenney Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners same time
12 Mike Lovell same time
13 John Badessa Arc-En-Ciel Racing same time
14 Ned Connelly Cox Communications Cycling Team same time

MEN 40-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Yabroudy NBX/Narragansett Beer 50:55.90
2 Eugene Boronow o2 Modern Fitness 51:00.10
3 Guy Zerega Cox Communications Cycling Team 51:55.58
4 Jean Oliveira same time
5 Matthew Waskiewicz TEAM EDGE same time
6 Jay Busse Union Velo same time
7 Paul Coluccio EECT/Kreb Cycle same time
8 John Dieli BOB-Goodale's Bike Shop/Speed M same time
9 Jim Peters NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech same time
10 Jonathan Lowenstein NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech same time
11 Jeff Papineau Cyclonauts Racers same time
12 Michael Cavros Cyclonauts Racers same time
13 Richard Lagault same time
14 Murat Altinbasak same time

MEN 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Kressey 50:54.91
2 Leo Denellian 50:54.99
3 Skip Foley 50:55.59
4 David Potter Arc En Ciel Racing Team same time
5 Graham Long same time
6 Art Podgorski same time
7 Euclides Armado same time
8 Michael Shireman Unattached same time
9 Rick Spear same time
10 ? ? same time
11 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers same time
12 Rick Foley same time
13 James Carrington Michael and the Cyclonauts same time
14 Kenneth Reilly pawling cycle & sport same time
15 Steve Mcgrath same time
16 Steven Suto BETHEL CYCLE same time
17 Bill Mark 2252-RI same time
18 Mike Maloney Cyclonauts Racers same time
19 Armand Pantalone BOB-Goodale's-Speed Merchant Ae same time

MEN 50-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Hodder Signature Cycles/Rockstar 52:37.54
2 Randy Rusk Arc-En-Ciel Racing Team 52:38.57
3 Christofer Dehahn NCC 52:39.38
4 Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/BH-Garneau same time
5 Wayne Kirk same time
6 Rich Foley TARGETRAINING | TRI&CYCLE same time
7 Michael Lovell sunapee/revolution cycles/conti same time
8 Wayne Santos BOB-Goodale's Bike Shop/Speed M same time
9 Bruce Weinberg Violet Crown, ATX same time
10 Lionel Trahan same time
11 Kc Gawlak Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Cons same time
12 Jerry Jacobs 545 Velo same time
13 Jay Trojan Swansea Velo club - Flandria Ca same time
14 Gary Dalton same time
15 Matthew Stuart U.S. ARMY/Central Wheel- GHCC same time
16 Brian Polhemus Battenkill-united same time
17 Derek Zisk Arc-En-Ciel Racing Team same time
18 David Birrell Valley Bike and Ski Werks same time
19 Ricardo Sanchez KISSENA CYCLING CLUB same time
20 Mark Dutka Mystic Velo same time
21 Jeff Gattesman same time
22 Skip Donnelly same time
23 Robert Mortensen Landry's Bicycles same time
24 Roger Parker BLUE STEEL CYCLERY same time

MEN 55-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bruce Townend Valley Bike and Ski Werks Racin 53:46.34
2 Karl Hambrecht 53:46.74
3 Brian Murphy Blue Hills Cycling Club 53:46.78
4 Jose r Torres INDEPENDENT same time
5 Keith Hartstein 545 Velo same time
6 Chuck Dopfel 545 Velo same time
7 Kelly Parsons Mystic Velo Club same time
8 Dennis Johnston same time
9 Mike Theroux same time
10 David Marti Unattached same time
11 Brad Buckley same time
12 Robert Smythe / CCNS Cycli same time

MEN 60-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF ? Bradford KNIPES 50:30.78
DNF ? George PAWLE 50:30.93
DNF ? Michael THEROUX 50:31.10
DNF ? James THEMIG same time
DNF ? Michael HUMPHRIES same time
DNF ? Michael ADSIT same time
DNF ? Phill HERSHBERGER same time
DNF ? Tom WING same time
DNF Ken Milne MILNE same time
DNF ? Larry STACHOWIAK same time
DNF ? Mieczyslaus BURZYNSKI same time

MEN 65-69

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Lang NEBC p/b Cyc 50:39.42
2 David Burnett Mystic Velo 50:39.99
3 James Polus CNYC 50:40.41
4 John Hartwell BOB-GOODALE' same time
5 Ted Kallerman same time

MEN 70-74

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF ? John AUER 50:40.65
DNF ? David REED 52:33.44

MEN 75-79

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF ? Pete MURPHY 51:29.97
DNF ? Robert WILSON same time
DNF ? Fioravante BARES same time

MEN CAT 5 M45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Faber ABRT 49:31.43
2 Arnost Lobel NEBC p/b Cycle Loft 49:31.47
3 Lance Littlefield unattached 49:31.66
4 Barry Eyre 49:31.87
5 Michael Mccabe bikebarnracing 49:33.16
6 Robert Galehouse cicli il massimo 49:34.26
7 Mitchell Favreau Mystic Velo Club 49:36.12

MEN CAT 5 M55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leon Piasecki Optimum Performance 49:32.04
2 Lawrence Purtill Cox Communications Cycling Team 49:33.00

WOMEN 30-34

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kate Leppanen Quad Cycles 48:38.69
2 Melissa Sotelo University of Arizona 48:49.41

WOMEN 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Ruane 46:28.13
2 Elizabeth Mcdonough ArcEnCiel 48:36.55
3 Carol-lynn Mills East End/Kreb Cycle 48:36.56
4 Marissa Acosta NEBC p/b Cycle Loft same time

WOMEN 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Snell NEBC p/b Cycle Loft 48:37.28
2 Renee Brouillard 48:49.39

WOMEN 50-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Sauvayre CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes 46:28.17
2 Maryann Donnelly 46:29.18
3 Lynn Cochrane Cycling Concepts Racing Team 48:49.33
4 Denise Mitchell dignan Mystic Velo Club 48:49.38
5 Jennifer Lacker Mystic Velo Club 48:49.39
6 Grace Vandal Mystic Velo 48:49.40

WOMEN 55-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Margarett James 50:43.71
2 Annette Kennedy NEBC p/b cycleloft/NEMCA 51:58.61

WOMEN 60-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 June Froh Mystic Velo Club 51:59.94

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with