These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior under 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katin Mitchell Outta Bounds Hawaii
2 Kyle Mitchell Outta Bounds Hawaii
DNF Tristan Mitchell Outta Bounds Hawaii

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Douglas Pomeranz Davis Phinney Foundation Masters Cycling
2 Ray Brust
3 Douglas Baker BME Racing
4 Paul Randall Kovarus Racing Team
5 Kevin Kawainui BME Racing
6 Arnel Supnet Cambiamento D'Andaturo-Team Core Hawaii
7 Eric Sugiyama Cambiamento D'Andaturo-Team Core Hawaii
8 Fernando Lindo Padyak Racing Team
9 Tino Espiritu
10 Lou Ortiz Outta Bounds Hawaii
11 Jaime Pena Padyak Racing Team
12 Gregory Wolf
13 Peter Brisbo Splunk Race Team
14 Todd Marohnic
15 Paul Escobar
16 Jeff Lassle Hammerheads
17 Wojciech Szymanski BME Racing
18 Chris Houghtling US Military Endurance Sports
19 Jonathan Mina
20 John Lambert
21 Stan Bergum
22 Edward Birmingham
23 Teruhisa Sai
24 Timothy Zywicki
25 Bruce Lowell
DNF Harry Leyden
DNF - -
DNF Keith Minn

Men Senior 18-49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Barville Hammerheads
2 Peter Thompson
3 Carl Nethercutt Velohana Cycling Team
4 Johnny Webb
5 Will Mather Velohana Cycling Team
6 Chad Burdzilauskas Davis Phinney Foundation Masters Cycling
7 Paterno Jr degracia Padyak Racing Team
8 Victor Arenas
9 Nicholas Brown
10 Joseph Kennedy Outta Bounds Hawaii
11 Bj Talaro HIclista
12 Mason Marlow Team Roseville Cyclery
13 Tim Kutara
14 Joshua Ludwig
15 Jonathan Laurion Outta Bounds Hawaii
16 Jefferson Oishi
17 Matias Santos
18 Burt Senas Cambiamento D'Andaturo-Team Core Hawaii
19 Todd Malefyt Portable Rock Climbing/Ortho Atlanta
20 Steve Mau
21 Aaron Sundberg
22 Rick Beach Outta Bounds Hawaii
23 Everett Jellinek BME Racing
24 Ravosh Samari
25 Mark Frazier Outta Bounds Hawaii
26 Connor Wernecke US Military Endurance Sports
27 Andrew Stiegmann Velohana Cycling Team
28 Collen Kelton BME Racing
29 Jason Drummond US Military Endurance Sports
30 Jeremy Tria
31 Philip Campos
32 James Korth
33 Cheyne Hokama-kealohi
34 Tyler Ramsbottom Batemans Bike Co p/b Cloud 9 Av
35 Thomas Forney
36 Jeffrey Ling
37 Colin Cross Outta Bounds Hawaii
38 Lindsey Dymond
39 Crayton Simmons
40 Toru Suzuki
41 Rowel Canda
42 Jerome Danan
44 Bjorn Marsen Velohana Cycling Team
45 Renz Selga
46 Jan Kunst Tradewind Cycling Team
DNF Paul Wheeler Outta Bounds Hawaii
DNF Michael Taratko Outta Bounds Hawaii
DNF Bradley Hart BME Racing
DNF Benjamin Williams Hawaii Triathlon Center
DNF Nathan Biar
DNF Scott Kearl
DNF Jeffrey Schueler
DNF Ivan Ramirez US Military Endurance Sports
DNF Matthew Shimada

Women Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doris Bergum
2 Paula Bender
DNF Stephanie Thompson
DNF Doreen Platis

Women Senior 18-49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Eakin
2 Maia Paris
3 Carly Killam
4 Nikki Moreno Outta Bounds Hawaii
5 Whitney Burdzilauskas Zone-6 Endurance
DNF Erin Bartels

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with