These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Lindquist Mystic Velo Club 01:17
2 Rob Strickland TeamU MTB & RDB Club 01:20
3 Adam Marong Deadweight Psychlers Club 01:21

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Brehon 01:24

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Glaab 01:10
2 Brian Wolfe CCAP 01:12
3 Alan Valenti 01:14
4 Brian Asselta 01:15
5 Stan Prushinski 01:15
6 Noel Blessing Laurel Bike Club 01:16
7 Olivia Shoemaker Yale Cycling 01:19
8 Anthony Cavallaro 01:19
9 Jon Blaskovich 01:21
10 Kevin Weinman Northampton Cycling Club 01:26

Men Pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Black NE Devo 01:04
2 Richard Damant 01:10

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with