These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cormac Daly CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b 1:33:00
2 Joshua Lipka CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b s.t.
3 Jerry Kapko Denos WonderWheel 30
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 2:15
5 Jamol Eastmond CRCA/Foundation Elite Team s.t.
6 Cristian Torres��� CRCA/Foundation Elite Team s.t.
7 Jhoan Caicedo Aventi Cycling Team s.t.
8 Christophe Palazzi CRCA/Big Hit Racing s.t.
9 Constantin Schreiber CRCA / Team VESELKA 1
10 Juan David fonseca San Benito arias sport s.t.
11 Masaharu Ito CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
12 Cesar Gallego Jamison/Cannondale s.t.
13 Ross Baldwin Jamison Cannondale 3
14 Boguslaw Wielgos CRCA/Foundation Elite Team 1
15 Mario Irvin crespo CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b 39
16 Santiago Pelaez CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
17 Samuel Torres Stellares Racing Team s.t.
18 William Hacker Good Guys Racing s.t.
19 Wes Tillman CRCA/Big Hit Racing s.t.
20 Sean Melcher Morris Velo Sports s.t.
21 Johann Burrowes WS UNITED s.t.
22 Ivo Krakic CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
23 Alvaro Soltero CRCA/To Be Determined s.t.
24 Leonardo Boiocchi CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
25 Douglas Varela triana Aventi Cycling Team s.t.
26 Anthony Taylor Ride Ya Bike s.t.
27 Michel Kazi e2Value p/b Verge Sport s.t.
28 Messiah Davis CRCA/ G4D Productions Racing s.t.
29 Edekson Pena s.t.
30 Brian Wolff Carl Hart Racing s.t.
31 Jacob Borkowski e2Value p/b Verge Sport s.t.
32 Edison Marulanda Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
33 Jamual John CRCA/Foundation Elite Team s.t.
34 Lynn Murray Ride Ya Bike s.t.
35 James Mahlmann CRCA/Rockstar Games 5
36 Ralph Pahlmeyer CRCA/Foundation Elite Team 3
37 Neil Isola Triangle Cyclists 13
38 Stephanie Halamek Philly Bike Expo 2
39 Jose Luis pena Arias Racing 1
40 Dominic Caiazzo Jamison Cannondale 3
41 David Sommerville Ride Ya Bike 2
42 Andrew Walsh 2
43 James Robinson CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
44 Christopher Pulomena Rogue Racing p/b Sail Away Coffee s.t.
45 Michael Kuehn CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
46 Vincent Rhino Good Guys Racing s.t.
47 Samuel Martinez WS UNITED s.t.
48 Kevin Yarde EUIN Creative Racing s.t.
49 Kristian Noboa CRCA/G4D Productions Racing s.t.
50 Christopher Shaw CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
51 Baris Aytan CRCA/Foundation Elite Team 6
52 Jason Guzman CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 7
53 Kevin Valenski Rogue Racing p/b Sail Away Coffee 48

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Woolley Pretty Okay CC 1:15:17
2 Ben Brown CRCA/To Be Determined s.t.
3 Walter Alvarado SANBA CYCLING TEAM 5
4 William Kim CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
5 Greg Hockenbrocht CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
6 Brandon Cornel CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
7 Brian Hawthorne CRCA/GF Capital s.t.
8 Rich Ferraro UNDRBUDR Racing s.t.
9 Alejandro Espitia CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
10 Daniel Perez Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
11 Mark Steffen King Kog / Sun and Air s.t.
12 Gabriel Schuster CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
13 David Miller Pretty Okay CC s.t.
14 Janwillem Klinken CRCA s.t.
15 Kevin Mcdonnell King Boletus s.t.
16 Matthew Cortright s.t.
17 Nathan Congleton Good Guys Racing 5
18 Gustavo Bedoya Stellares racing team s.t.
19 Maynor Toc pablo SANBA Cycling Team s.t.
20 William Cantler Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
21 Joshua Turcotti University of California-Berkeley s.t.
22 Alfonso Torres Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
23 Alexander Pavlotskiy DeathRowVelo s.t.
24 Eric Israel Carl Hart Racing s.t.
25 Johan Abreu E2value p/b verge sport s.t.
26 Matthew Budofsky Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
27 Chase Wheeler s.t.
28 Luis Guinand Jalapeno Cycling s.t.
29 Michael Cumming Kissena Cycling s.t.
30 Dj Toback NY Junior Cycling/Brands Cuevas Racing (501c3) s.t.
31 Augusto Salinas Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
32 Leah Goldberg CRCA/To Be Determined f/b Metropolitan Dental Care s.t.
33 Fernando Torija s.t.
34 Bartlomiej Kopec Carl Hart Racing s.t.
35 Paul Hunt CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
36 Malik Graves-pryor CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
37 Pedro Santos sanba cycling team s.t.
38 Brian Hansen CRCA/Sunrise Paria Racing 13
39 Alexander Rossetti s.t.
40 Jacob Sobel s.t.
41 Yosef Fertel CRCA/To Be Determined s.t.
42 Emily Mcgurrin CRCA/To Be Determined f/b Metropolitan Dental Care s.t.
43 Julian Simioni CRCA/KruisCX 3
44 William Cantler Deno's Wonder Wheel 3
45 Stefan Miller S.T.A.R.S Racing Team s.t.
46 Patrick Taylor King Kog / Sun & Air 8
47 Richard Sberlati CRCA/NYCC Racing 2
48 Adam Yaffe Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
49 Patrick Grehan s.t.
50 Jorge Torres Latinos unidos cycling team 6
51 Derek Creadore s.t.
52 Ian Auger CRCA/KruisCX 1
53 Lucia Deng CRCA/To Be Determined f/b Metropolitan Dental Care 12
54 Ruben Sanchez Roadkings Cycling Club 1
55 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club 25
56 Rod Millott CRCA/To be determined 55
57 Matthew Vandivort CRCA/To Be Determined s.t.
58 Ernesto Cruz Sanba Bicycle Team 27

Men Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coleman Camp Bend Wood 43:51
2 Jesus Tuy Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
3 Hugo Yaxon SANBA CYCLING TEAM s.t.
4 Barry Flanagan crca s.t.
5 Roberto Carlos tuy tzorin L & D Cycles s.t.
6 Gregory Cartelli Bend Wood s.t.
7 Kaveh Haghtalab s.t.
8 Peter Wiley Bend Wood s.t.
9 Crescencio Medrano Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
10 Enrique Tumax Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
11 George Zeigler Bend Wood s.t.
12 Adam Gordon NYCC s.t.
13 Joseph Seidel s.t.
14 Mark Moore s.t.
15 Dominic Michaelides Nycc s.t.
16 Javier Robledo moreno 4
17 Mario Garcia Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
18 Patrick Cines Pretty Okay CC 6
19 Miguel Abundio s.t.
20 Jordy John baptiste Blue Mountain Velo s.t.
21 Eduardo Lopez Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
22 Franklyn Alvarez Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
23 Curwin Laurent s.t.
24 Nick Johnson 4
25 Liz Glo Stellares Racing Team s.t.
26 Manuel Jimenez I&M Bike Shop 3
27 Juan Pablo ramirez Carl Hart Racing 2
28 Christopher Ick KruisCX 3
29 Mohammad Askarzadeh s.t.
30 Kevin Eve Uproot Racing 2
31 Marcos Cumes SANBA CYCLING TEAM s.t.
32 Noe Vasquez Latinos unidos cycling team 3
33 England Ibalio 17
34 Robin Sanchez Sanba Cycling Team 8
35 Laine Wascher [TRAIN] Limitless 7:08