These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Carlon Dirego
2 Kyle Vogt Riverside Racing
3 Zachary Veugen Laughing Dog
4 Erik Dellea
5 Ted Kerkam
6 Ellis Slover Busytown Bikes
7 Richard Brown Pursuit Racing
8 Graeham Henderson
9 Edz Lamy Comprehensive Racing
10 Andrew Roope
11 Aaron Solomon PVC / Ryno Power Sports Supplements
12 Adam Coe
13 Kevin Woodhouse Portland Velo Club
14 Craig Fram
15 Matt Harris
16 Ross Phillips
17 Matthew Lapointe Sunapee Racing Team
18 Nash Callahan
19 Eric Burns City Building Engineering
20 Brad Schoenthaler
DNF Jaren Willey

Cat P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Stordy Fusion Cycles
2 Peter Moore Donkey Label
3 Benjamin Halperin Downeast Racing
4 Kevin Hankens Downeast Racing
5 Troy Goss Downeast Racing
6 Mike Morse Velocio Northeast
7 Scott White Dirigo Cycling
8 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing
9 Matthew Robinson Dirigo Cycling
10 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
11 Liam Somers Blanco
12 Ryan Bourgoin Dirigo Cycling
13 Lucas Fortini Velocio Northeast
14 Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing
15 Paul Curley American Lung Assn. / Spin Arts Cycling
16 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing
17 Jason Yannelli Dirigo Cycling
18 Kyle Rancourt Dirigo Cycling
DNF Andy Haskell Downeast Racing
DNF Drew Szeliga Velocio Luxe Zwift Team pb The Internet

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Troy Goss Downeast Racing
2 Troy Barry Downeast Racing
3 Steven Edwards Downeast Racing
4 Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing
5 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
6 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing
7 Jason Yannelli Dirigo Cycling
8 Liam Somers Blanco
9 Mike Stivaletti Portland Velo Club
10 Andy Haskell Downeast Racing
11 Dominic Giampaolo Busytown Bikes
12 Brett Rutledge Downeast Racing
13 Craig Fram Exeter Cycles
14 Joe Lynch Downeast Racing
15 John Kasbohm Northampton cycling
DNF Carl Hitchcock Downeast Racing

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Makoujy Dirigo Cycling
2 Emmy Letourneau