These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Flynn VeloShine Cycling Team
2 Jonathan Hamblen
3 Nathaniel Ward Embrocation Cycling Journal
4 William Messenger Mock Orange Racing
5 Michael Galloway Clemmons Bicycle Racing
6 Evan Burkhart
7 Daryl Rains Mock Orange Bikes
8 Jay Cox Mock Orange Racing
9 Michael Koballa Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
10 Bert Gutierrez
11 Joseph Carpisassi Team Mountain Khakis
12 Jacob Byrd Hearts Racing Club
DNF Lee Reavis Modry/Evergreen Partners

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Vogel Wake Forest University
2 Michael Koballa Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
3 Gregory Grosicki Wake Forest University
4 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club
5 Sterling Swaim Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
6 K. Shea abernethy CTSC Racing
7 Patrick Beeson Mock Orange Racing
8 Brandon Hicks Clemmons Bicycle Racing
9 Charles Von isenburg Mock Orange Bikes
10 Danny Mathis Hincapie Cycling
11 Phillip Jackson Cycletherapy – Skeleton Crew Mountain Biking
12 Olumuyiwa Ogunlela Globalbike Club Team
13 Eric Phillips Skinny Wheels Bike Shop
14 Scott Morris Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
15 Matthew Canter Hearts Racing Club
16 Lee Woodall Caraway Velo Club
17 William Stout
18 Stoney Sanders Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
19 Ronald Jester Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
20 Joe Hutchins CTSC Racing
21 Patrick Rimron Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
22 Lee Reavis Modry/Evergreen Partners
23 Joseph Bolton Wake Forest University
24 Michael Hitz Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
25 Jesse Walters Hearts Racing Club
26 Bert Gutierrez
27 Casey Vedder Hearts Racing Club
28 David Johnson Cone Health/cycles de ORO
29 Jeremy Mcdaniel Cone Health/cycles de ORO
30 Alan Starnes VeloShine Cycling Team
31 William Anderson
DNF Jim Thomas Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
DNF Kirk Robinson Velosports Racing
DNF James Mccabe Colavita Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dale Gilreath Skinny Wheels Bike Shop
2 Donald Briggs Skinny Wheels Bike Shop
3 Mat Payne
4 Mike Nicholson Tri-Cyclists BRC
5 Roberts Bc
6 Gary Wise SV/BikeSource Racing Team
7 Raul Gutierrezgarcia
8 Dan Bradley
9 Evan Tucker
10 Alexander Mike
11 Bowman Scott
12 Stephen Wilson
13 Barry Wood Cycletherapy – Skeleton Crew Mountain Biking
14 Chris Culp Hearts Racing Club
15 Tim Dee Hearts Racing Club
16 Kenneth Phelps Hearts Racing Club
17 David Geiger Hearts Racing Club
18 Rhinier William
19 Billy High

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with