These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Widman Jigawatt Cycling
2 Paul O'donnell Hawleys Bicycle World Racing Team
3 Joel Deuterman Cycles de Oro
4 Daniel Cox GVC
5 Mitchell Hopkins Henderson Custom Homes
6 Lee Reavis Carolina Masters
7 Keith Davis
8 Shannon Shuskey Cycles De ORO
9 Sterling Swaim Team Benissimo
10 Mark Edwards GVC
11 Bjoern Mcaulay Hawleys Bicycle Race Team
12 Stephen Kefer
13 Erik Olshall Benissimo
14 Benjamin Swaim Vic Chisholm/ Bennissmo
15 Shannon Goyda Benissimo
16 Jarred Stacey Newtype cycling
17 Terrence Lanier 3 3 Endurance Mtn Events
18 Dean Lyons Hearts Racing Club
19 John Baxter Constellation Cycling pb / Inland Construction
DNF Jake Dixon Newtype Cycling
DNF Dustin Schuemann Jigawatt Cycling
DNF John Oakes Greensboro Velo Club
DNF Bradley Campbell JigaWatt

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradley Campbell JigaWatt
2 Cooper Creech Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
3 Kalib Atkins Team Spoke Cycles
4 Jason Kaplan B-Athletic Multisport
5 Johnathan Thacker Team Spoke Cycles
6 Brian Duncan Cross Creek Cycling Club
7 Kasey Polk Cycles De Oro
8 Levi Barker
9 Isaac Flood Contellation Cycling pb Inland Construction
10 Evan York Velocious Sport
11 Jeff Shackelford Cross Creek Cycling Club
12 Enoch Mogusu
13 Tim Phillips Hawleys Bicycle Race Team
14 Casey Hillenburg
15 Harrison Morosco Velocious Sport
16 Lucius Hamblen Velocious Sport
DNF Spencer Leeds NewType Cycling

Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Hamblen Project Echelon Racing
2 Alex Ryan Ibis off Road p/b Eliel Cycling
3 Nicholas Salazar garcia Velocious Sport
4 Aaron Widman Jigawatt Cycling
5 David Davenport Kelly Benefits Elite Cycling Team
6 Kelly Holmes
7 Joseph Rose Benissimo
8 David Twomley
9 Mark Hekman Kanberra pb Five & 20
10 Terrence Lanier E 3 Endurance Mtn Events
11 Erik Olshall Benissimo
DNF Joel Deuterman Cycles de Oro
DNF Shannon Shuskey Cycles De ORO
DNF Stephen Kefer
DNF Lee Reavis
DNF Mark Edwards Cycles de Oro