These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul O'donnell Hawleys Bicycle World Racing Team
2 Shannon Shuskey Cycles De ORO
3 Colton Tickle Jigawatt Cycling
4 Sterling Swaim Team Benissimo
5 Benjamin Swaim Vic Chisholm/ Bennissmo
6 Levi Barker
7 Mark Edwards GVC
8 Jonathan Dempsey Jigawatt Cycling
9 Harold Overman Jigawatt Cycling
10 Bjoern Mcaulay Hawleys Bicycle Race Team
11 Jack Harrington NC State University
12 Zachary Grochowski Jigawatt Cycling
13 Sara Tussey
14 Stephen Guyon Oceanic
15 Zoe Clay Benissimo
16 Stephen Kefer
17 Erik Olshall Benissimo
18 Terrence Lanier 3 3 Endurance Mtn Events
19 Michael Briles Benissimo
20 Brian Ring
21 Daryl Rains Modry Evergreen
22 Kelly Holmes
23 Shannon Goyda Benissimo
24 Jonathan Basirico NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
DNF Michael Hitz Benissimo
DNF Aaron Widman Jigawatt Cycling
DNF Joel Deuterman Cycles de Oro
DNF Stephon Beaufort Oak City Cycling Project Racing
DNF Will Owen
DNF Andrew Sedore

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Deane
2 Will Owen
3 Andrew Sedore
4 Levi Barker
5 Edward Mcginniss E3 Endurance
6 Ricky Leng E3 Endurance
7 Gabe Bowman Revolution Cycle Sports
8 Matthew Spong Milligan University/Specialized Bicycles/Factor Components
9 Zoe Clay Benissimo
10 Becket Killam
11 Jonathan Basirico NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
12 Hayden Tolley
13 Shannon Goyda Benissimo
14 Stephen Guyon Oceanic
15 Will Harrington
16 Eric Sauer
17 Stephon Beaufort Oak City Cycling Project Racing
18 Harrison Morosco Velocious Sport
19 Jonas Cherry Mg12/Redmonds Relyte
20 Nicholas Morosco
21 Lucius Hamblen Velocious Sport
22 Ethan Larsen Velocious Sport
23 Hank Shoemaker Velocious Sport
24 Hunter Dempsey JigaWatt

Junior Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Harrison Morosco Velocious Sport
2 Grady Sawyer Paul's Cycling and Fitness
3 Hunter Dempsey JigaWatt
4 Hank Shoemaker Velocious Sport
5 Lucius Hamblen Velocious Sport
6 Ethan Larsen Velocious Sport
7 Gustaf Hamblen Velocious Sport
8 Jace Bryant
9 Theodore Morosco Velocious Sport

Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli Woodard North Carolina State University at Raleigh
2 Joseph Rose Benissimo
3 Aaron Widman Jigawatt Cycling
4 Nicholas Salazar garcia Velocious Sport
5 David Flynn Ken's Bike Shop
6 David Davenport Kelly Benefits Elite Cycling Team
7 James Edwards Jigawatt Cycling
8 Christopher Harkey Hearts Racing Club
9 Corey Fisher
10 Jonathan Hamblen Project Echelon Racing
11 Stephen Kefer
12 Terrence Lanier E 3 Endurance Mtn Events

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zoe Clay Benissimo