These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Serantoni
2 Eric Allen Pursuit Racing
3 Jonathan Cyganik Salty Chimp Racing
4 Philip Maynard CNYC/NYCM Insurance
5 Kaleb Toscano Syracuse Bicycle
6 Thomas Klaben jr Pursuit Racing
7 Eric Rickman Salty Chimp Racing
8 Christopher Welch Jamison Capital/Cannondale
9 Ryan Snow Pursuit Racing
10 Tyler Brown Resource Cycling
11 David Tate Salty Chimp Racing
12 Richard Brown Pursuit Racing
13 Robert Rust Pursuit Racing
14 Jim Nicholson
17 Rob Chimento Salty Chimp Racing
18 Scott Stewart Salty Chimp Racing
19 Thomas Widrick Good Ol' Spokes
20 Jeff Dugan Pursuit Racing
21 Alexander Theophilus Hagerty Cycling
22 Keith Watkins CNYC/NYCM Insurance
23 Gregory Low BonkWerx
24 Jim Elsner Beer Tree Cycling
25 Benjamin Rabin Salty Chimp Racing
27 Dj Seitz Good Ol' Spoke's
29 James Ouderkirk
30 Jon Taber Syracuse Bicycle
31 Marc Kingsley CNYC/NYCM Insurance
32 Thierry Blanchet North American Velo
33 Bob Meikle
34 Cory Duclos
35 Ben Harrell Team 2 Cycling
36 Andrew Allen
37 Lester Pangilinan TVC
38 Joel Delaney
39 Luke Degriselles
40 Reilly Pierce Recre's Bike Studio
41 Patrick Mcneil Salty Chimp Racing
42 Ben Gaulin Mello Velo Racing
43 Ken Hammond Salty Chimp Racing
44 Loren Graham CNYC/NYCM Insurance
45 Jeff Lincoln Team 315
46 Benjamin Portnoy
48 Michael Beller Good Ol' Spokes
49 Michael Madore ReCre's Bike Studio
50 Jordan Mcnamara
51 David Kibby SOS
52 John Courain NYARA
53 Brian Skelly SOS
54 Neil Hueber Mello Velo
55 Jason Cherry Good Ol' Spokes
56 Gregory Russell Baltimore Bicycle Works Racing
57 Susan Andersson CORK MONKEY RACING
59 Bryan Blake Team 2 Cycling
60 Joe Bright Team 315
61 Kate Kemnitz Red Road Riders
62 Benjamin Stevens
DNF Ben White Pursuit Racing
63 William Polinsky Pursuit Racing
64 Alexander Hartwell
DNF Jamie Campell Pursuit Racing
65 Justin Bartz
66 Rachel Bonner Red Road Riders

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eston Adams iii Adams Apples
2 Thomas Bundle
3 Jason Foil
4 Jennifer Lebrecht
5 Sean Miller
6 Chris Welch CNYC / NYCM Insurance