These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexey Vermeulen Bissell / ABG Nuvo
2 Alan Zoltowski MCG / Lathrup Industires
3 Adam York Felt Bicycles / Cleveland Clinic
4 Tim Finkel Wolverine Sports Club
5 Randall Rodd Wolverine Sports Club
6 John Gabriel Team Velo Sport
7 Scott Claes Swami's Cycling Club
8 Sven Baumann Wolverine Sports Club
9 Anthony Prentice Priority Health
10 Dylan Lanspeary Tower International
11 Blaine Benson
12 Jason Hess Specialized
13 Martin Vecchio MCG / Lathrup Industires
14 Michael Simonson RBS Cycling / CPA Crossings
15 Don Cameron Team Specialized
16 Scott Kroske Wolverine Sports Club
17 Rich Russell Essex Brass
18 Chris Johnson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
19 Anthony Bruley Cadieux / Team O2
20 Brian Adams MCG / Lathrup Industries
21 William Mclaughlin MaumeeValley Wheelmen
22 Jason Mulawa
23 Eric Leene Cilco Sport
24 Tomas Szostopal Cilco Sport
25 Cory Stange Bissell / ABG
26 Ray Dybowski Wolverine Sports Club
27 Alan Antonuk Priority Health
28 Rudyard Peterson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
29 James Perren Breakaway Racing / Ifractual
30 Mark Wolowiec Flying Rhino Cycling Club
31 Peter Ehmann Team Giant
32 Tom Clark Bike Sport Shop
33 Donald Cumming Wolverine Sports Club
34 John Sammut Wolverine Sports Club
35 Thomas Kachelmeyer Wolverine Sports Club
36 Luke Cavender Wolverine Sports Club
37 Frederick Anderson West Michigan Coast Riders

Men Cat 3/4 B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Laughton Cadieux / Team O2
2 John Gracely CFT Cycling Team / TNR Cycling Club
3 Stephen Sambrano Mainline Cycling
4 Jay Click MCG / Trails Edge
5 Don Kring Leadout Racing
6 James Bonnell MCG / Trails Edge
7 Paul Skorupskas Cadieux / Team O2
8 Steven Hetfield
9 Brad Legris Blue Moon
10 Colin Hebert Ann Arbor Velo Club
11 Zak Konett TNR Cycling Club
12 David Hicken Cadieux / Team O2
13 Mark Warner TNR Cycling Club
14 Derek Delzer
15 William Cawthorn Ann Arbor Velo Club
16 Tim Schutt Ann Arbor Velo Club
17 Pete Thompson Team Specialized
18 David Wassmann Cadieux / Team O2
19 Michael Schultz Cadieux / Team O2
20 Anthony Byram Ann Arbor Velo Club
21 Matthew Hepp Cyclefit
22 Rodney Eaton Flying Rhino Cycling Club
23 Shawn Schaffert Flying Rhino Cycling Club
24 Andrew Fedewa Flying Rhino Cycling Club
25 Clayton Monahan U of M Cycling
26 Keith Davis Cycle Therapy
27 Loren Simons Priority Health
28 Christopher Donnelly Cadieux / Team O2
29 Unknown Rider Cadieux / Team O2
30 Michael Stroyan Flying Rhino Cycling Club
31 David Riggs
32 James Barrett Spokane Rocket Velo
33 Jeff Plotzke Racing Greyhounds
34 Lori Huffman Real Women
35 Mike Adams Racing Greyhounds
36 Scott Weiss Racing Greyhounds
37 Jack Miner Team Active
38 Paul Wright Flying Rhino Cycling Club
39 Michael Maher Leadout Racing
40 Brian Lucas Cadieux / Team O2
41 Enrique Jackson Wolverine Sports Club
42 Mark Caffyn MPI / Main Street Bicycles

Men Cat 5 C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Gardynik Flying Rhino Cycling Club
2 Michael Emerson Cadieux / Team O2
3 Ethan Koronka Hagerty Racing
4 David Ladomer
5 Simon Lynch Flying Rhino Cycling Club
6 Paul Steigerwald Wheels in Motion
7 Matt Fill Flying Rhino Cycling Club
8 Edwin Ho Wolverine Sports Club
9 Eduardo Desa
10 Daniel Cole
11 Mark Hughes Flying Rhino Cycling Club
12 Eric Mitchell
13 Dori Leib Wolverine Sports Club
14 Kristen Waite Cadieux / Team O2
15 Briggs Pille KLM / Cold Stone
16 Jeff Curley
17 John Gielow Wolverine Sports Club
18 Samuel Martin
19 Paul Blotske Flying Rhino Cycling Club
20 Todd Doolittle Flying Rhino Cycling Club
21 Bradley Fear Wolverine Sports Club
22 Andrew Dever Cycle Therapy
23 Michael Falconer
24 Anup Diwakar Wolverine Sports Club
25 Emma Fickel
26 Douglas Wells Wolverine Sports Club