These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Senior 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Baker Liquid Velo
2 Keith Robinson Hagens Berman
3 Nathan Hakken Apex Racing
4 Lloyd Lints Mercedes-Benz/Kryki
5 Greg Hoglund Taco Time
6 Steve Westover Team Booger
7 James Corcoran Hagens Berman
8 Joseph Skokan Movement Mortgage / GERKS
9 Kurtis Mccloud Movement Mortgage / GERKS
10 Victor Peterson Hagens Berman
11 Aaron Sander Dialed Cycling
12 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
13 Ewan Alexander Fount Cycling Guild
14 Ian Gibson Dialed Cycling Team
15 Gary Lardizabal Hagens Berman Racing
16 Russ Sovde Hagens Berman
17 Chris Lloyd Team Booger
18 Steven Robinson
19 Scott Stout Hagens Berman
20 Justin Heinen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
22 Olivier Humbert Hagens Berman
23 Karl Henry dossous Dialed Cycling
24 Jeff Gaeckle Liquid Velo Cycling Team
25 Daniel Beel Dialed Cycling
26 Joseph Thomas Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
27 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo Cycling Team
28 Chris Joosse 2FIVE3 Racing
29 Brent Smith Hagens Berman Cycling Team
30 Tim Blaney Movement Mortgage / GERKS
31 Robert Rice Hagens Berman Racing
DNF Timothy Skattum Hagens Berman
DNF Bill Zimmerman taco time
DNF Gregory Luniewski Movement Mortgage / GERK'S
DNF Stephen Fontenot DMC

Men Senior Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaler Marshall Expeditors
2 Aaron Halfaker Gene Johnson Cycling Team
3 Chris Twardzik Premier
4 Kent Ross
5 Ethan Klein Pacific Office Automation Cycling
6 Eliot Crowther
7 Philip Raschke Fount Cycling Guild
8 Josh Sollitto Premier Racing
9 Max Ritzow Expeditors
10 Ayden Young Mercedes-Benz
11 Lewis Whiley Expeditors
12 Erik Hammerquist Expeditors
13 Brian Hitchcock Fount Cycling Guild
14 Mark Severy Premier Racing
15 Ray Lamont Gene Johnson Cycling Team
16 Pj Bauser Ten Speed Hero
17 Greg Talpey Expeditors
18 Mike Robson TenSpeed Hero
19 Dieter Fox Fount Cycling Guild
20 Logan Owen Floyds of Leadville Racing
21 Wayne Brown Apex Racing
22 Scott Ofarrell Premier Racing
23 Theodore Schwartz Premier Racing
24 Johnathan Hsu Expeditors
25 Sean Bunce Fount Cycling Guild
26 Keelan Ontiveros Expeditors
27 Ian Tubbs Mercedes-Benz
28 Ruarri Day-stirrat Pacific Office Automation Cycling
29 Andrew Austin Hagens Berman
30 Xiaohan Zhang ACT
31 Sean Hollenbeck Expeditors
32 Kevin Wallin Team Oregon p/b Rodda Paint
33 Ben Vanderzanden Pacific Office Automation Cycling
34 Adam Myerson Cycle-Smart/ShiftGear
36 Chris Uberti Cleveland Cycle
37 Alex Yale Pacific Office Automation Cycling
DNF John-christian Flack Hagens Berman
DNF Noah Arling Gene Johnson Cycling Team
DNF Mario Sandoval
DNF Andrew Lynch Gene Johnson Cycling Team
DNF Ciaran O'rourke Gene Johnson Cycling Team
DNF Forest Tarbath Gene Johnson Cycling Team
DNF Nathan Hakken Apex Racing
DNF Parker Mckean Fount Cycling Guild
DNF Patrick Parish Team Oregon p/b Rodda Paint
DNF Zachary Gudwin Premier

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walker Bohannan Premier Racing
2 Ryan Mix Premier Racing
3 Peter Collins Forza Portland p/b Smith
4 Ryan Styrk Fount Cycling Guild
5 Samuel Welch Apex Racing
6 Clay Allred Cowlitz Racing
7 Luis Perez Gene Johnson Cycling Team
8 Colin Staats Fount Cycling Guild
9 Joshua Keating Mercedes-Benz
10 Ivan Robles Fount Cycling Guild
11 George Romer Hagens Berman
12 Edward Foyle Apex Racing
13 Travis Richardson Pacific Office Automation Cycling
14 Aidan Richards
15 Stephen Carlucci Fount Cycling Guild
16 David Ohair Fount Cycling Guild
DNF Sam Horn Hagens Berman
DNF Ted Collins Forza Portland
DNF Finn Westover Team Booger
DNF Rian Rustvold Hagens Berman
DNF James Walsh Rainer Racing
DNF Radek Litinsky Team Oregon
DNF Richard Newcombe Fount

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sterling Quinn ACT
2 Noah Affolder Pacific Office Automation Cycling
3 Zachery Miller Cowlitz Racing
4 Titus Amundson Mercedes-Benz
5 Alex Pherribo Mercedes-Benz
6 Josiah Langstaff Pacific Office Automation Cycling
7 Elias Harkins ACT
8 Peter Mumford Husky Cycling
9 Tyler Truksa ACT
10 Robert Manson Mercedes-Benz
11 Eric Simakaski Oregon State University
12 Isaac Miller Husky Cycling
13 Merrick Gallagher Jerry Baker Juniors
14 Daniel Hogan University of Washington
15 Nathan Dramer EPYC
16 Marvin Quinzon Gene Johnson Cycling Team
17 Matthew Lucas Liquid Velo
18 Lee Sackett Mercedes-Benz
19 Reid Parker ACT
20 Tyler Triquet
21 James Jennings Apex Racing
22 Matthew Dann ACT
23 Andrew Shenstone ACT
24 Ryan Lindberg Hagens Berman
25 Ryan Solorzano Apex Racing
26 Robert Iuliano GFY
27 Jeffrey Boden Apex Racing
28 David Magidson Jerry Baker Juniors
DNF Noel Zayas Apex Racing
DNF Ethan Harris Central Washington University
DNF Gavin Newman EPYC
DNF Austin Duerfeldt Pacific Office Automation Cycling
DNF Stefan Schwarzkopf ACT
DNF Benjamin Stone Hagens Berman

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angela Roberts Pacific Office Automation Cycling
2 Sara Youmans ORION Racing
3 Margaux Mcbirney Gene Johnson Cycling Team
4 Brooke Davis Movement Mortgage/Gerks
5 Claire Law Breakfast Racing
6 Mackenna Lees Breakfast Racing Team
7 Hilary Luther PDX Dream Team
8 Karyn Stern Gene Johnson Cycling Team

Women Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Freya Salsbury Husky Cycling
2 Caroline Thompson Breakfast Racing Team
3 Rhea Enzian Fount Cycling Guild
4 Aly Nielson Pacific Office Automation Cycling
5 Aliya Schenck Gene Johnson Cycling Team
6 Lucy Dorer Gene Johnson cycling team
7 Keaghlan Robinson
8 Calista Valente
9 Caitlin Pellerin Breakfast Racing Team
10 Christina Truesdale Mercedes-Benz/Kryki Sports
11 Andi Stevens
DNF Charlotte Westover Jerry Baker Juniors