These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anders Swanson Krystal/Scenic City Velo
2 Philip O'donnell Hot Tubes Development Cycling T
3 Boris Simmonds triva cycling
4 John Brizzard iii
5 Leonardo Marquez Lifetime bike
6 Cory St clair Astellas Oncology p/b ABD
7 Zachary Hoover fgs cycling team
8 Greg Fink Homesmart Cycling Team
9 Brett Magner Athens Velo Club
10 Justin Bynum Tria Cycling p/b
11 Stephen Leotis Doulos Cycling
12 Daniel Rudalev Iron Data Racing
13 Shawn Dobbs subaru/us military
14 Robert Cotrell L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
15 Mark Brown metro reprographics
16 Tyler Hutchinson Indian Cycle Racing
17 Timo Stark Tria Cycling P/B Donohoo Auto
18 Clark Hurst Cycle Sport Concepts
19 Alan Dawkins Hub Endurance Chattanooga
20 Hunter Garrison Athens Velo Club
21 Broderick Hartley jet cycling
22 Andrew Williamson Lewis, Feldman
23 Nathan Robinson TriStar Cycling
24 Johnathan Brown Hot Tubes Junior Development Te
25 Michael York locoj
26 Amos Harvey Round Here Racing
27 Rob Evans mission source
28 Matthew Russell krystal cycling team
29 Luke Broadwell Junior Flyers
30 Matt Karzen Cycle Sport Concepts
31 Joseph Bolton Lewis, Feldman

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duane Brooks Krystal Elite Cycling Team
2 Alexander Moody North Georgia Cycling Association, Inc.
3 Scott Morris Lifetime bike
4 Mike Proffitt Competitive Velo - Masters
5 Jared Black Subaru Cyclones
6 Noah Hendrix Caney Fork Racing
7 Shawn Shields
8 Kyle Campbell
9 Ryan Brooks
10 Ethan Sealy Doulos Cycling
11 Justin Morris Team Type 1 Development
12 Robert Gannon BBC
13 Rob Latham NARC-BMW-Free Flite
14 Steve Johnson Desire Title Racing
15 Stewart Miller ST3 Cycling
16 Justin Schmick
17 Michael Sallinger Competitive Velo
18 Matthew Burks Birmingham Bicycle
19 Brad Jacobs Round Here Racing
20 Patrick Casey Competitive Velo Cycling
21 Gregory Smith
22 Thomas Ramthun Beck Cycling
23 Brad Cox Mellow Mushroom
24 Jonathan Alfarosoto ST3 Cycling
25 Steven Tarry Toyota Forklifts/Sport Factory
26 Rip Clayton Treehouse Racing
27 Ben Webster Caney Fork Racing
28 Selby Holler PCP Race Team
29 Harold Franco Team Mission Source-NGCA
30 Doug Wolfe
31 Joshua Fuller Competitive Velo
32 Thomas Hackemer Team Mission Source-NGCA
33 Tony Robbins
34 Russell Thompson Steel City Cycling
35 Mason Mayer
36 David J gottlieb ST3 Cycling
37 Brandt Vandergaast James Bros.
38 Brandon Taylor Doulos Cycling
39 Kevin Bevis Steel City Cycling
40 Charlie Putnal Doulos Cycling
41 Tyler Adsit Doulos Cycling
42 Chuck Sowers United Finance
43 David Turbyfill Subaru/WFW
44 Bill Rule Doulos Cycling
45 Aaron Gibney
46 Alex Hernandez West Florida Wheelmen
47 Bret Anderson
48 Eric Wright Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers
49 Jon Harbert
50 Ben Sedwick Hub Endurance Chattanooga
51 Eric Cheung Fairhope Cycling Project
52 Jacinto Oliveros
53 David Braunecker Team Mission Source-NGCA
54 John Powell
55 Tim Vanderkamp
56 Jonathon Skinner
57 David Sandy Velo City Pro Cycle
58 James Duncan Doulos Cycling

Men Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Scott peachtree bikes
2 David Gearhart team mission source
3 Terry O'toole Iron Data Racing
4 Jeffrey Licciardello Team Mission Source / NGCA
5 Igor Rudalev Iron Data Racing
6 Joseph Ruf madison cycles
7 Kirk Corsello Iron Data Racing
8 Ryan Pumpian ngca
9 Keith Knittle MOAB Masters Racing
10 James Mayer Perpetual Motion Bikes
11 Mitchell Danner Madison Cycles/SCCC
12 John Fillyaw Velo Voodoo
13 Steven Carrell peachtree bikes
14 Ryan Jones Madison Cycles
15 Christopher Cundiff Bicycles Etc.
16 Paul Haanschoten Madison Cycles/Spring City Cycl
17 Joseph Duhon Madison Cycles/SCCC
18 Joseph Fritz Gainesville Cycling Club
19 Frank Martin Velo City Pro Cycle
20 Doug Schroeder wfw subaru
21 James G wenzel velo voodoo
22 Ruben Espinosa Mountain Lake Cycling
23 Michael Moriarty Bikes ECT

Men Pro/Cat 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank Travieso Team Cocos
2 Luca Damiani Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling
3 ? John Jamis Sutter Home
4 Thomas Brown Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
5 Jean Michel lechance Rossetti Devo Cycling Team
6 Clay Murfet Team Mountain Kahkis/SmartStop
7 Andres Alzate Team Exergy
8 Emilio Asconeguy Rossetti devo Cycling Team
9 Nicholas Inabinet Astellas Oncology p/b ABD
10 Thomas Rabou Competitive Cylist Racing
11 Emile Abraham Rossetti devo Cycling Team
12 Christopher Barton BISSELL Pro Cycling
13 Luke Keough Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
14 Issac Howe Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling
15 Colin Jaskiewicz Champion System p/b Stan's No T
16 Conor Mullervy Team Exergy
17 Jose Frank rodriguez Team Cocos
18 Alexey Shmidt Team Type 1 DEVO
19 Rider Unknown
20 Jacob Rytlewski Astellas Oncology p/b ABD
21 Chris Brown LITESPEED-BMW
22 Neil Bezdek Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
23 Cesar Grajales Competitive Cylist Racing
24 Chad Hartley Kenda/5hr Energy p/b Geargrinde
25 Kevin Mullervy Team Exergy
26 Rider Unknown
27 Andrew Dahlheim BISSELL Pro Cycling
28 Serghei Tvetcov Team Exergy
29 Stradford Helms Team Type 1 Development
30 Mike Stone BMC-Hincapie Development Team
31 Parker Kyzer BMC-Hincapie Development Team
32 David Cueli Tam Cocos
33 Victor Riquelme Wonderful Pistachios Cycling
34 Tyler Karnes BMC-Hincapie Development Team
35 Benjamin Bryant Rossetti Devo Cycling Team
36 Paolo Cravanzola Team Type 1 Development
37 Oneil Samuels United Healthcare of Georgia p/
38 Daniel Harm Astellas Oncology p/b ABD
39 Travis Livermon Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
40 Christian Parrett Athletix benefitting Globalbike
41 Bryan Mcvey Astellas Oncolgy p/b ABD
42 Brendan Cornett Cajun Cyclists
43 Unknown Rider
44 Michael Olheiser Competitive Cylist Racing
45 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
46 Branden Russell Team Type 1
47 Daniel Holt Team Type 1 DEVO
48 Kyle Wamsley Jamis/Sutter Home
49 Pat Lemieux Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling
50 Oscar Clark United Healthcare of Georgia p/
51 Brian Toone Tria Cycling p/b
52 Andrea Pirovano Team Type 1
53 Andrew Scarano United Healthcare of Georgia p/
54 Franco Font Rossetti Devo Cycling Team
55 Ben Chaddock Team Exergy
56 Phillip Gaimon Kenda/5hr Energy
57 Andrew Crater Cleveland Clnic Sports Health/R

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
2 Beth Santoro Hub Endurance Chattanooga
3 Terri Jones Tria Market
4 Tina Locklear Rome Velo
5 Sandy Kreif Modry/Evergreen Partners
6 Jennifer Oconnor Sorella Cycling
7 Vanessa C. askren Competitive Velo Cycling

Women Pro 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courteney Lowe Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
2 Anna Barensfeld Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
3 Lex Albrecht Oprum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
4 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom
5 Sarah Fader Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin
6 Jade Wilcoxson Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
7 Christina Smith NOW and Novartis for MS
8 Emma Grant Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
9 Debbie Milne Absolute
10 Ashley James NOW and Novartis for MS
11 Katherine Williams Team Belladium
12 Addy Albershardt NOW and Novartis for MS
13 Amy Phillips Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
14 Hannah Miller Pain Pathways
15 Shannon Dawkins Team Mystique/SCV
16 Marianne Holt Pain Pathways
17 Parri Gilbride Team Belladium
18 Annie Ewart Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Ben
19 Kate Ross Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin
20 Jennifer Schuble US Paralympics
21 Lauren De crescenzo Team kenda
22 Anna Mcfarland Team Belladium
23 Stephanie Rynas Mystique Cycling Team/SCV