These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fortunato Ferrara Bike n Sport Racing
2 Justin Laue Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
3 Damian Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 John Verheul Nob Hill Velo
5 Daniel Appelo Scalo Veloce
6 Ryan Blickem ZiaVelo Cycling
7 Nicholas Lemke Scalo Veloce
8 Luis-alejandro Zamudio Velo Club LaGrange
9 Mike Warren Bike n Sport Racing
10 Al Senft Colavita Racing
11 Jonathan Petrillo Race Team
12 Jason Quenzler Race Team
13 Kip Taylor Race Team
14 Matt Caruso Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
15 Kempton Jackson ZiaVelo Racing Club
16 Matt Chanin The Bicycle Company Team
17 Thomas Cunico ZiaVelo Cycling
18 Chris Eckstein Race Team
19 Chris Abbott Scalo Veloce
20 William Hilsman
21 Anthony Hills High Desert Bicycles Team
22 Wristen Paschich
23 Mark Gonzales Nob Hill Velo
24 Christian Schlabach ZiaVelo Cycling
25 Steve Alschuler New Mexico Velosport
26 Tim Wetherill Colavita Racing, Inc.
27 Alejandro Gomez NMSU Cycling
28 Brian Robinson ZiaVelo Racing Club
29 Chris Kunstadt Nob Hill Velo
30 Steve Mathias Duke City Wheelmen
31 Josephus Le roux
32 Nathan Franklin El Grupo Youth Cycling Club
33 Spencer Compton Durango Wheel Club
34 Steve Riddle
35 Scott Countryman San Tan Racing/Paragon Cycling

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Juniors U16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emile Sfakianos Active Knowledge
2 Taylor Squillaci
3 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
4 Heidi Barsun
5 Liesl Barsun

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Armijo
2 Jimmy Day Bike n Sport Racing
3 Randall Bradford Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
4 Mike Slattery Race Team
5 Michael Espinosa High Desert Bicycles Team
6 Mark Oliver Durango Wheel Club
7 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
8 P. David lepell Olev Rapido
9 Dan Kelly Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
10 Charles Shanks
11 Mark De pree Sport Systems Cycling Club
12 Eugene Allwine
13 Lawrence Kay Sport Systems Cycling Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Martinez University of New Mexico
2 Joseph Frantz
3 Steven Morozowich Durango Wheel Club
4 D K sager Bike n Sport Racing
5 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
6 Bruce Mazur Jackal Pack
7 Andre-paul Michaud Durango Wheel Club
8 Joel Richards Durango Wheel Club
9 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido
10 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
11 Tom Gifford Bike n Sport Racing
12 Greg Weix
13 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club
14 Michael Woodward Flagstaff Cycling
15 Beau Savage Durango Wheel Club
16 Dale Maxwell Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
17 Kent Chou Jackal Pack
18 Bobby Trujillo
19 Mark Trejtnar Rio Grande Racing Team - CSI
20 Robert Kyper Durango Wheel Club
21 Triston Mosbacher University of New Mexico
22 Austin Buckett
23 Erick Fernandez
24 Tim Ketelaar ZiaVelo Cycling
25 Marcus Toya
26 Dustin Walthall
27 Adam Delu Nob Hill Velo
28 Michael Diehl University of New Mexico
29 Greg Krause Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
30 Michael Pedersen Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
31 Kai Kuller Bike n Sport Racing
32 Brandon Mcnellis Durango Wheel Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Vaughn Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
2 Gabriel Gaarden
3 Rance Irvin
4 David Carey Club Team
5 John Heck Sport Systems Cycling Club
6 Dirk Hollebeek Rez Dog Racing
7 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
8 Ben Travelstead ZiaVelo Racing Club
9 Mike Hunter
10 Lucas Jaramillo
11 Jeff Melvin Team Cross (TCNM)
12 Angelo Brunacini
13 Langston Cavin Northern Arizona University
14 Earl Gage Goathead Jr. Devo
15 Angel Chavez Olev Rapido
16 Ries Robinson Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
17 Daniel Beckley
18 Jeff Romero High Desert Bicycles Team
19 Gary Vincent
20 Timothy Holm Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
21 David Roppel
22 Carlos Armendariz Team El Paso
23 Derek Strommen
24 Rolando Benally
25 Michael Barrow ZiaVelo Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Caruso Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
2 Terry Moore ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Jennifer Robinson Race Team
4 Sarah Burnett ZiaVelo Cycling
5 Tanya Bettis Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
6 Lisa Broidy Sport Systems Cycling Club
7 Karen Ortiz NM Spokettes Race Team
8 Joanna Eckstein Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
9 Jill Janov NM Spokettes Race Team

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Balboni Durango Wheel Club
2 Sandy Knudsen Olev Rapido
3 Melissa Velarde NM Spokettes Race Team
4 Olga Sanchez Race Team
5 Maria Santiago
6 Kelly Drescher Women Riding Well
7 Dorothy Dare
8 Dot Philp High Desert Cycling Club
9 Rachel Owen
10 Heather Farrell Scalo Veloce
11 Allie Nath

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with