These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Haga Texas A & M University
2 Evan Bybee Midwestern State University
3 Cody Foster Texas A & M University
4 Jason Short Midwestern State University
5 Sean Brown Midwestern State University
6 Alexi Martinez Midwestern State University
7 Shawn Small Texas A & M University
8 Kyle Johnson University of Texas-Austin
9 Jordan Lambert Tulane University
10 Ricky Randall Midwestern State University
11 Danny Robertson Midwestern State University
12 Ben Davis Texas A & M University
13 Jason Bordelon Louisiana State University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Noya Tulane University
2 Scott Stewart Tulane University
3 Pierce Young Texas A & M University
4 Daniel Varela University of Texas-Austin
5 Erick Goytia Midwestern State University
6 Fidel Goytia Midwestern State University
7 Tanner Reynolds University of Texas-Austin
8 Ben Bradley Tulane University
9 Blake Warden University of Texas-Austin
10 Benjamin Baxter Texas A & M University
11 Dustin Drewes Louisiana State University
12 Mitchell Sides University of Texas-Austin
13 Jaden Kifer Louisiana State University
14 Ross Fossum Louisiana State University
15 Zack Berman Tulane University
16 Aldo Curiel Midwestern State University
17 W Andrew lechner Texas A & M University
18 Tyler Stewart Baylor University
19 Alan Tausend Texas Christian University
20 Christopher Roscoe Texas A & M University
21 Ben Silva Texas A & M University
22 Joseph Bacala Louisiana State University
23 Claire Routledge Midwestern State University
24 Austin Throop Texas A & M University
25 Loren Eggenschwiler Midwestern State University
26 Matthew Sherman Texas Christian University
27 Tyler Elings Texas Christian University
DNF Mathew Sides University of Texas-Austin

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amos Zimmermann University of Texas-Austin
2 Ryan Barnes Tulane University
3 Carlos Perea Louisiana State University
4 Daniel Burross Midwestern State University
5 Gregory Kennedy Tulane University
6 Sam Tannenbaum Rice
7 Zach Stover Baylor University
8 Brent Mayeaux Louisiana State University
9 Andrew Abrenica University of Texas-Austin
10 Binbin Lu Texas A & M University
11 Andres Benitez Rice
12 Cale Maupin Texas A & M University
13 Joshua Robertson Texas A & M University
14 James Snodgrass University of Oklahoma
15 Mark Mcgraw Texas A & M University
16 David Feinswog Tulane University
17 Stephen Johnson Texas A & M University
18 Manuel Peralta Louisiana State University
19 Tyler Stewart University of Texas-Austin
20 Michael Brown Louisiana State University
21 Reed Malin University of Texas-Austin
22 Timothy Rosen Louisiana State University
23 James Aydemir University of Texas-Austin
24 Ethan Boudreaux Louisiana State University
25 Jacob Schoen Louisiana State University
DNF Marcus Granberry University of Texas-Austin

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Sun University of Texas-Austin
2 Charles Upshaw University of Texas-Austin
3 James Tyree University of Texas-Austin
4 Michael Bitton Louisiana State University
5 Jonathan Comeaux Nicholls State University
6 Josh Lee Baylor University
7 Frederick Wild University of Oklahoma
8 Jeffrey Nagy University of Texas-Austin
9 Tyler Yamamoto University of Oklahoma
10 Roy Richeson Midwestern State University
11 Jeremy Osborn Texas A & M University
12 Marshall Drueck Louisiana State University
13 Joshua Wilborn University of Oklahoma
14 Ernest Marquez University of Texas-Austin
15 Christian Cramer University of Oklahoma

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Loren Eggenschwiler Midwestern State University
2 Ashley Weaver Midwestern State University
3 Jessica Prinner Midwestern State University
4 Claire Routledge Midwestern State University
5 Danielle Bradley Baylor University
6 Irene Hurst Tulane University
7 Ashley Hiatt University of Texas-Austin
8 Louise Cheetham Louisiana State University
9 Kristen Kjellberg Texas A & M University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Sharp Texas A & M University
2 Georgia Lagoudas Rice University
3 Ellie Rodebeck Tulane University
4 Samantha Stein Louisiana State University
5 Sarah Snyder Rice University
6 Celeste Power Louisiana State University
7 Celeste Dolan Tulane University
8 Kim Aeschlimann Texas A & M University
9 Gabriela Ruiz University of Texas-Austin
10 Diane Alvarez Louisiana State University
11 Claire Daunis Louisiana State University
12 Bailey Hess Midwestern State University
13 Elizabeth Korinek University of Texas-Austin
14 Sarah Simmons Louisiana State University
15 Sabrina Nicolini University of Texas-Austin

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Rhodes Rice University
2 Christine Caneba Rice University
3 Elizabeth Pina Rice University
4 Evelynne Zatta Louisiana State University
5 Amy Johnson University of Texas-Austin
6 Rebecca Forsyth Texas A & M University
7 Eva Trammell University of Oklahoma
8 Aurelie Collee Texas A & M University
9 Erin Schexnaydre Louisiana State University
10 Olivia Derr Rice
11 Cynthia Centeno Texas A & M University