These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Foshag Lathrup Industries
2 Randall Rodd Wolverine Sports Club
3 Alan Zoltowski Lathrup Industries
4 Alex Vanias Bissell ABG Nuvo
5 Adam York CCSH
6 Geoff Kuyper Leadout Racing
7 Alexey Vermeulen Bissell ABG Nuvo
8 Derek Witte Bissell ABG Nuvo
9 Don Cameron Specialized
10 Alan Antonuk Priority Health
11 Carey Roseth CFT Cycling Team
12 Anthony Prentice Team Priority Health
13 Dave Fanslow AAVC
14 Scott Kroske Wolverine Sports Club
15 Tim Finkel Wolverine Sports Club
16 Luke Cavender Wolverine Sports Club
17 Doug Mckibbon Wolverine Sports Club
18 Patrick Robb Wolverine Sports Club
19 Collin Snyder MCG

Men Cat3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Cawthorn AAVC
2 Donald Cumming Wolverine Sports Club
3 Richard Rainville Prochain Cycling
4 David Manges Team Assenmacher
5 Brad Legris u/a
6 Chris Abston Racing Greyhounds
7 Tim Schutt AAVC
8 Scott Gifford Midwest Cycling
9 Kris Peterson Team Assenmacher
10 Keigo Higaki Racing Greyhounds
11 Matthew Walp Wheels in Motion
12 Alex Mettler AAVC
13 Carey Roseth CFT Cycling Team
14 Colin Hebert AAVC
15 Jon Ruud Racing Greyhounds
16 Matthew Hepp Cyclefit Sports
17 Stefano Frascaroli Racing Greyhounds
18 Tom Payn MCG

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Winkler unattached
2 Chris Abston Racing Greyhounds
3 Donald Cumming Wolverine Sports Club
4 Stephen Doll AAVC
5 John Hoopingarner Team Fraser
6 Anthony Byram
7 Mike Vandenberg Leadout Racing
8 Jim Hilditch Racing Greyhounds
9 Michael Gardynik Flying Rhino Cycling Club
10 Winston Benedict AAVC
11 Kyle Schroeder AAVC
12 David Joos CFT Cycling Team
13 Greg Giles Racing Greyhounds
14 Michael Emerson Cadieux/Ow
15 John Stefanides Wolverines Sports Club
16 Brett Stacey Unattached

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF ? Dnf Colin Boulard 05:26
DNF ? Dnf Ryan Aridi 03:47

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Mullis Wolverine Sports Club
2 Sarah Demerly Fusion p/b Livestrong
3 Cj Karas Team Fraser
4 Dori Leib Wolverine Sports Club
5 Josi Brynick unattached
6 Marie Dershem Team Priority Health
7 Terry Mcneely
8 Emma-kate Conlin Mom and Pop Racing
9 Diane Weiss Fraser
10 Gabrielle Srugis Racing Greyhounds

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with