These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryce Coulter Newtype Cycling
2 George Hockett
3 Stephen Guyon Oceanic
4 Jarred Stacey Newtype Cycling
5 Levi Barker Velocious Sport
6 Benjamin Swaim Team Benissimo
7 Aaron Whalen
8 Jake Dixon Newtype Cycling
9 Brian Wong C4 Racing
10 Benjamin Mccall DDP Elite Cycling Team
11 Dustin Schuemann Jigawatt Cycling
12 Colton Tickle
13 Joshua Snyder GVC/Cycles De Oro
14 Nicholas Nash Newtype Cycling
15 William Mcentire Youngblood Bicycles
16 Gregg Cromer Oceanic Racing
17 Harold Overman Jigawatt Cycling
18 Andrew Sedore Rescue Racing
19 Sterling Swaim Team Benissimo
20 Clayton Griffin Oceanic Racing
21 Hayden Tolley East Tennessee State University
22 Coleman Files Velocious Sport
23 Brian Duncan C4 Race Team
24 Cadence Stephens Velocious Sport
25 Kalib Atkins Velocious Sport
26 Shannon Shuskey Cycles De ORO
27 Caleb Maxham Velocious Sport
28 Houston Trim iii Youngblood Bicycles
29 Jonathan Chin Newtype Cycling
30 Caleb Cannon Automatic Lonely Hearts
31 Wyatt Franks Primal-Audi Denver
32 Robert Lyew Skyway Cycling pb Domestique Coffee
33 Michael Hitz Benissimo
34 Joe Whalley Skyway Cycling
35 Stephen George Cycles De Oro
36 Daniel Bourke
37 Thomas Wilson Youngblood Bicycles

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Keiper Boone Area Cyclists
2 Ethan Beckett Mad Cycles Racing
3 James Deane Team Flow Cycling
4 Christian Clinton
5 Jack Harrington NC State Cycling Club
6 Dominique Lomax Team Flow Cycling
7 Ricky Leng Cycles de Oro
8 David Mcinnis
9 Stephen Crouch
10 Jeremy Peavey Newtype Cycling
11 Jose Gil
12 Andrew George Team Go Deep
13 Travis Steber Blue Ridge Steel design
14 Paul Seiler Team Flow Cycling
15 Nathan Farmer Supra Performance Devo Team
16 David Beach Getting it in cyclist
17 Joseph Pizzarella C4 Race Team
18 Jaxon Smith NC State Cycling Club
19 Owen Sherman
20 Harrison Morosco Velocious Sport
21 Jonathan Wise Newtype Cycling
22 Anthony Mcdonald GVC/Cycles De Oro
23 Becket Killam C4 Race Team
24 Marvin Harvey Team Flow Cycling
25 Kevin Richards Team Flow Cyclling
26 Robert Reppert Rock Hill Bike Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Dempsey Velocious Sport
2 Jensen Riddle Velocious Sport
3 Edward Mcginniss E3 Endurance
4 Adam Riddle Velocious Sport
5 Lucius Hamblen Velocious Sport
6 Tim Luepke
7 Will Harrington undercog cycling
8 Antonio Kutas Rock Hill Hit Squad
9 Traci Carson
10 Matt Sorrells
11 Alex Handy
12 Timothy Jones Team Flow Cycling
13 Aaron Yontz Team Flow Cycling
14 Lance Thode
15 Jonathan Simmons
16 Paul Lumpkin

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Berend Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b VQ Labs
2 Leonard Antonelli Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
3 Aaron Widman Velocious Sport
4 Nicholas Luther NGCA Elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco
5 Taylor Little Super Squadra presented by Applewood Manor
6 William Hardin Project Echelon Racing
7 Will Owen AUTOMATIC Lonely Hearts Racing
8 Colin Mathern Supra Performance Devo Team
9 Heath Dotson Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
10 Corey Mccracken Carolina Cycling Team
11 Gregory Thompson Carolina Cycling Team
12 Eli Woodard Velocious Sport
13 Noah Smith Carolina Cycling Team
14 Matteo Fulghieri
15 Cody Buford Carolina Cycling Team
16 Khan Kogure cycling team
17 Michael Grigat Carolina Cycling Team
18 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
19 Corey Mccracken Carolina Cycling Team
20 Matthew Emerick Carolina Cycling Team
21 William Guillen Velocious Sport
22 Jacob Bernas Velocious Sport
23 Christopher Ames Hopfly Racing
DNF Andrew Robinson HopFly Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shannon Moore Boone Area Cyclists
2 Sara Jane maaranen
3 Traci Carson
4 Heidi marie Reppert Rock Hill Bike Club

Women Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristy Bochniak Farmer Cycles

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zoe Clay Velocious Sport
2 Emily Strange Nashville Local Cycling