These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Lozano Team Type 1 DEVO
2 Euris Vidal CRCA/Foundation
3 Rafael Meran CRCA/Foundation
4 Adam Farabaugh XO Communications p/b CISCO
5 Colin Jaskiewicz Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
6 Carlos Alzate escobar Team Exergy
7 Anthony Rodriguez morel Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
8 Alexey Shmidt Team Type 1 DEVO
9 Jeremy Durrin J.A.M. Fund / NCC
10 John Shalekbriski US Military Cycling
11 Ben Chaddock Team Exergy
12 Nick Rogers 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
13 Kevin Massicotte NATIVO CONCEPT
14 Paolo Cravanzola Team Type 1 DEVO
15 Gavriel Epstein Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
16 Adam Alexander CRCA/Foundation
17 Timothy Rugg Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
18 Bobby Lea Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
19 Ian Holt Juwi Solar Cycling / US Armed Forces Team
20 Alessandro Matteucci BH/Comedy Central
21 Evan Huff J.A.M. Fund / NCC
22 Olivier Delaney Ride With Rendall
23 Jeremy Wickham Corning/NoTubes Race Team
24 Adam Pantastico Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
25 Rafal Urzedowski Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
26 Friesen Nick Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
27 Barry Miller Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
28 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
29 Monte Frank Verge Sport / Test Pilot
30 Dwayne Clinton Orange Street Velo and Retul Studio
31 Nicholas Taylor BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
32 Matt Brooks Team Type 1 DEVO
33 Michael Goret Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear
34 S Charles zamastil 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
35 Joe Whitman Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
36 Austin Roach MetLife - NorEast Cycling
37 Eric Boone ABRT
38 Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
39 Ricky Gargiulo Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
40 James Guardino IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
41 Stephan Dioslaki Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
42 Matteo Dal-cin Ride With Rendall
43 Elvi Rodriguez garcia Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
44 Tim Karabin The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
45 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
46 Michael Margarite Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
47 Sean Melcher Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
48 Ryan Fleming MetLife - NorEast Cycling
49 Allan Rego Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
50 Glen Rendall Ride With Rendall
51 Matthew Furlow IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
52 Anthony Abate District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
53 Michael Chauner Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
54 Landen Wark-acebo MetLife - NorEast Cycling
55 Todd Scheske MVP Health Care Cycling
56 Igor Volshteyn Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
57 Anthony Hall Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes/CRCA
58 John Loehner Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
59 Mark Warno Team Hagerstown
60 David Wilson Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
61 Nikolai Masluk Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
62 Kyle Peppo CRCA/Rapha Racing
63 Gregory Battista Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
64 James Stevens Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
65 Kiernan Orange Ride With Rendall
66 Brian Klotz Corning/NoTubes Race Team
67 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Cycling
68 Micah Engle Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
69 Abraham Soler CRCA/Foundation
70 Mark Miller favatas trtbicycles
71 Jason Wood Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
72 Neal Stoeckel Undici Racing / Guardian Coaching
73 Ryan Kelly MetLife - NorEast Cycling
74 Casey Roth Ride With Rendall
75 Christian Favata favatas trtbicycles
76 Bryan Dobes CRCA - Westwood Velo
77 Edgar Pimentel brauer mick
78 Todd Cassan Westwood Velo
79 Justin Morris Team Type 1 DEVO
80 Stradford Helms Team Type 1 DEVO
81 Michael Busa J.A.M. Fund / NCC
82 Brett Kielick 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with