These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1-2-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Bremer CRCA/Foundation
2 Rafael Meran CRCA/Foundation
3 Nikolai Masluk Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
4 Cesar Marte Mengioni
5 John Durso Colavita Racing
7 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
8 Nicholas Maimone Integrated sports medicine
9 Euris Vidal CRCA/Foundation
10 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
11 Geron Williams Liberty cycles
12 Alejandro Guzman CRCA/Foundation
13 Eugene Boronow GS Mengoni
14 Jaime Clinton Alliancs
15 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
16 Matt Spohn The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinated Cyclist
17 Daniel Chabanov CRCA/Foundation
18 Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
19 Aaron Hubbell Bissell-ABG-NUVO
20 Wesley Kline
21 Thomas Detwiler IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
22 Brian Breach Mengioni
23 Franklin Burgos james vincent Bicycles/ jv Racing
24 Adam Alexander CRCA/Foundation
25 Zach Semian Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
26 Michael Cordova BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Oberman Breakaway
2 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo
3 Aleksey Urusov Deathrow Velo
4 John Harpence Team Defiance
5 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
6 John Berg Skyland Cycling
7 William Hoff
8 John Clark IFRACTAL
9 Jonathan Pressman TriState Velo
10 Pedro Campos
11 Jeff Overstreet Chester County Velo
12 Ethan Frost Christiana Care
13 Anthony Gizzi CRCA/Gennaro
14 Sean Butler QCW
15 Michael Borda Viking yahcts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
16 Werner Freymann EASY Riders
17 Anthony So Bicycle Therapy
18 Ed Figaniak Boss Racin
19 Mark Klimowicz Zen Masters

Men Masters 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dwayne Clinton Orange Street Velo and Retul Studio
2 Brian Sjoberg BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
3 Colon Sanberg GPOA
4 Mark Gorman Bike Line Lehigh Wheelmen/Peddler Racing
5 Steven Ward Colavita Racing Team
6 Michael Novemsky Speedwell Racing
7 Alex Gilliam QCW Breakaway Bikes
8 Karl michael Rahn Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
9 Vladimir Borokov Signature Cycles/Rockstar
10 Peter Fickinger Chester County Velo
11 Glenroy Griffith Major Taylor Iron Riders Racing
12 Sean Teske Pro Pedals Team Express
13 Dave Margolin Colavita Racing
14 Jason Urbanczyk
15 David Lowe Philadelphia Ciclismo
16 Steven Cochrane MAMBO Kings Racing-D&Q-GoCycling
17 Scott Hodder Signature Cycles/Rockstar
18 Jeff Appeltans MAMBO Kings Racing-D&Q-GoCycling
19 Steve Sandacz IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
20 Brad Ober Thru-it-all
21 John Rachfal Tristate velo
22 John Olsen CRCA/Dave Jordan Coaching
23 Aubrey Gordon Liberty cycles
24 Warren Holzman Team Alliance Environmental
25 Keith Davies Mambo Kings/D&Q
26 Meurig James IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
27 Daniel Hauber Pro Pedals Team Express
28 Fred Billet Alliance Environmental

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with