These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Leopold Celebrity Cycling
2 Jason Murphy Quantum Mesa
3 Evan Lardinois Momentum Racing
4 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
5 David Gray Big Shark Cycling
6 David Schneberger off the front
7 Christopher Connolly Quantum Mesa
8 Brian Koscielski Dogfish Racing Team
9 Eric Finks Quantum Mesa
10 Louis Naes iv Big Shark Cycling
11 Rock Wamsley Cannonball Hub
12 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
13 Dwayne Goscinski Dogfish
14 Keith Vogl Quantum Mesa Cycles
15 Joe Fuller Veda
16 Bertram Berla Big Shark Cycling
17 Brian Smith Quantum Mesa
18 Tyler Bicknese Cannonball Hub
19 Brady Jordan Korte Hammer Down Racing
20 Mike Rickey Quantum Mesa Racing
21 Shawn Oneal Momentum Racing
22 Nick Hand Quantum Mesa
23 Kyle Cress Momentum Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Erhard Quantum Mesa
2 Tim Wayman The Hub Bicycle Company and Cannonball
3 Fredy Kornett Korte Hammer
4 Nathan Shay Chamois Butt 'R
5 Brian Graybill Walt's/Tallgrass
6 Robin Cutler Washington University-St. Louis
7 Josh Rodgers Momentum Racing
8 Tyler Roberts International Christian Cycling
9 Patrick Kirkes Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
10 Matthew Terry Off The Front Racing
11 Tom Galbraith unattached
12 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball-Hub Racing
13 Mario Ortega unattached
14 Robert Lounsbury Korte Hammer
15 Juan Ramirez Momentum Racing
16 Tom Petty Hub Cannonball
17 Chad Byers unattached
18 Jim Mayer Korte Hammer
19 Chrisopher Towle Velo Force
20 Dustin Highland Bike Surgeon Continental
21 Paul Gregory CFT Cycling
22 Gus Miller Dogfish Racing Team
23 David Ferguson River City Racing
24 Britta Treece Momentum Racing
25 Bill Morris Off The Front Racing
26 Christopher Bognar Dogfish Racing Team
27 Dave Hoerner Korte Hammer
28 Antonio De la torre Korte Hammer
29 Peter Stevens Velo Force
30 Joel Maisenhelder Momentum Racing
31 Riudivani Cavataio Big Shark
32 Jimmy Feldmann Momentum Racing
33 Rick Bass Momentum Racing
34 Gary Baumstark SCCC
35 Paul Dabey Momentum Racing
36 Jaime Garzon Momentum Racing
37 Dennis Roberts International Christian Cycling
38 Charlie Fuller Big Shark
39 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing
40 Mike Bognar Dogfish Racing Team
41 Bryon Sauter Hub Cannonball
42 Jon Halterman Wheelfast Cycling
43 Chrisopher Erhard Quantum Mesa
44 Matthew Crews Hub Cannonball
45 Andrew Petty Hub Cannonball
46 Austin Lear Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
47 Benji Bockting Korte Hammer
DNF Josh Cox unattached
DNF Michael Kutz Dogfish Racing Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Goldkamp unattached
2 Timothy Martell unattached
3 Tony Mayfield Big Tree Cycling Team
4 David Frei Alpine Shop/unattached
5 Michael Morgan Big Tree Cycling
6 Stefan Adams Rokkit Racing
7 Brent Korte Korte Hammer Down Racing
8 Greg Grinter korte hammer down
9 Jason Cogan Hub Bicycle Company
10 Jeffrey Sona Alpine Shop/unattached
11 Robert Trapp Hub Bicycle Company
12 Edward Kim Big Tree Cycling
13 Casey Carroll Momentum Racing
14 Steven Graves Wheel Fast
15 Jim Radt unattached
16 Neil Chanter Springfield Brewing Company's Team Sub-4
17 Paul Brittin Korte Hammer Down Racing
18 John Mcnail Big Tree Cycling
19 Judah Bennett CBC
20 Devin Glenn Big Tree Cycling
21 Jason Keena Country Cycles Racing
22 Chuck Sevick Dogfish Racing
23 Ronnie Cameron unattached
24 L.joel Cionko cyclery and fitness center
25 Lou Cienko unattached
26 Ken Wabel unattached
27 Joshua Hafner Arachna Cyclists
28 Rodney Rubi Country Cycles Racing
29 Mark Stika Dog Fish
30 Thaddeus Hitschler unattached
31 Brian Meyer unattached
32 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down Racing
33 Keith Baker Cow Town Cycling
34 David Mason Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
35 Leo Smith unattached
36 Zachary Slavens unattached
37 Tim Titsworth Hammer Down Racing powered by The Korte Company
38 Joshua Manwaring Korte Hammer Down
39 Scott Pettit Chain Reaction
40 Stephen Rhodes Korte Hammer Down Racing
41 Brian Thieme unattached
42 Robert Schlumpberger unattached
43 Dustin Portell unattached
44 Scott Ramage unattached
45 Jim Maevers Cycle Works
46 Kevin Aubuchon unattached
47 Robert Girdner Dogfish Racing Team
48 Jim Hafner Arachna Cyclists
49 Scott Stein Veda Development
50 Dustin Berry Country Cycles Racing
51 John Johnson unattached
52 Cameron Minges unattached
53 Larry Wibbels Podiatric Stress
54 Steven Helms unattached
55 Matt Fagala Matt Fagala
DNF Matt Hagenhoff Off the Front Racing
DNF Sean Ross Momentum Racing
DNF Kesley Ashcraft unattached

Men Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Keena Country Cycles Racing
2 John Pelton unattached
3 Joe Reid Country Cycles

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Landes Metro E Cycling
2 Andy Hunsaker Gateway Cycling Club
3 Alan Christanell Gateway Cycling Club
4 Trent Donat Micholobe Ultra
5 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles Washington MO
6 Francisco Bugarin Quantum Mesa Cycles
7 William Gillanders Velo Force
8 Robert Brokaw Wheelfast Cycling
9 Tracy Smith Metro E Cycling
10 Chris Hudson Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
11 Michael Christian unattached
12 Christopher Johnson Epic Cycling
13 James Roseberry Gateway Cycling Club
14 Darren Sherkat Team Mack
DNF T David cummings Gateway Cycling Club
DNF Scott Shaw Cyclery Fitness
DNF Vince Deblasi Cycle Cross Cat 4
DNF Salvatore Gulotta Team Mack
DNF Greg Andersen Micholobe Ultra

Men Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Wykes Micholob Ultra
2 Gary Dyer Micholob Ultra
3 Andrew Walker Cycleworx
4 Dana Braet Velo Force
5 Bernd Faust Dogfish Racing
6 Greg Bennett CBC
7 Jim Rank Bicycle Shak Racing
8 Mark Shea Wheelfast
9 Louis Stiffelman Velo Force
10 Peter Van rhein Velo Force
11 Sebastion Dimaggio Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
12 Ken Murphy Velo Force
DNF David Keire Velo Force
DNF Steven Maas Momentum Racing
DNF Jim Alseth Velo Force
DNF Thomas Zoumaras Micholob Ultra
DNF Peter Sazama Micholob Ultra

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Maciekowicz DogFish Raciing
2 James Vandeven Dogfish
3 Austin Allison Horizon Dymanic
4 Devin Clark Cannonball Hub
5 Jonathon Schilling Slipstream Craddoch
6 Josh Johnson Big Shark
7 B.j. Keane Quantum Mesa Cycles
8 Michael Bruzina Dogfish
9 Jeremy Bock Dogfish
10 John Straub Cannonball Hub
11 Daniel Williams Korte Hammer Down
12 Keaton Hanson TA
DNF Kellan True Cyclewerx
DNF Craig Cooper Big Shark
DNF Mark Gowler Cannonball Hub
DNF Brett Bohanan Dogfish Racing
DNF Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
DNF Brian Dziewa Big Shark
DNF Zach Reed Dogfish
DNF Anthony Dust Dob
DNF Justin Armstead Wheel fax
DNF Cody Anderson Momentum Racing

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lynne Anderson Momentum Racing
2 Katie Mueller unattached
3 Ashley Rethemeyer Hub Bicycle Company
DNF Liz Heller Dressell's Pub
DNF Mariasol Johannes Cannonball/Hub

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeleine Kraus Momentum Racing
2 Tracie Vogel Momentum Racing
3 Molly Brady The Hub/Cannonball Racing
4 Jennifer Schook unattached
5 Anna Henkel Chain Reaction
6 Sarah Mueller unattached
7 Amy Mcclintock Team Revolution
8 Kate Hrubes unattached
9 Caroline Esch Chain Reaction
10 Kathy Palmer unattached

Women Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel unattached
2 Lora Dehner Cyclewerx
3 Catherine Ebeling Momentum Racing
4 Suzanne Johnson Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
5 Alice Butler Cannonball-Hub Racing
6 Linda Johnson unattached
7 Kelly Patty Momentum Racing