These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
4 Ben Stone Team Carve
5 Charles Emmons Team Carve
6 Peter Beland Boston Mountain Cyclists
7 Patrick Emery Team Carve
8 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
9 Karl Hanson Team Carve
10 Keegan Knapp Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Ryan Johnson Snapple Cycling Team
DNF Andrew Moffitt Team Carve
DNF Kyle Kruger Snapple Cycling Team
DNF Jason Diggle
DNF Jonathan Pence 901 Racing
DNF Wesley Wolfenbarger
DNF Donnie Van patter

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Reed
2 Andy Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
3 Kenny Massa Team Carve
4 Charlie Roberts Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
5 Mike Byrum The Ride
6 John Gillum Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7 Luke Osborn
8 Caleb Pierce Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
9 Tj Anderson Walmart/Baugh Financial
10 Bob Ocken Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Cody Rankin Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
12 Michael Powell Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
13 Phillip Prater
14 Zach Smith
15 Trevor Thompson
16 John Elmore Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
17 Christopher Degarmo Team Carve
18 Michael Whitacre Team Carve
19 Robbie Hemmer Team Carve
20 James Gillum Team Carve
21 Frederick Beland Boston Mountain Cyclists
22 Michael Mooney
23 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
24 William Watts Team Carve
25 David Shepard
26 Stephen Erickson The Community Bicyclist
27 David Mosley Team Carve
28 Kirt Simmons
DNF Kristopher Kruger
DNF Mat Seelinger
DNF Michael Evans Team Carve
DNF Mark Cumberbatch Arkansas Cycling & Fitness