These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Morse Velocio Northeast 1:09:02
2 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
3 Alec Cunningham Sunapee Racing Team
4 Breeze Keller Specialized Bikes
5 Marc Collard Woodcock Cycles/Reynolds Racing
6 Liam Somers Downeast Racing
7 Ted Kerkam Portland Velo Club
8 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing
9 Andrew Page Downeast Racing
10 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing
11 Steven Edwards Downeast Racing
12 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing 1:09:26
13 Camden Black-ingersoll Downeast Racing
DNF Adam Schwengler
DNF Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Morin Rainbow Bicycle 0:46:33
2 Greg Brochu Busytown Bikes
3 Mike Dunn Sunapee Racing Team
4 Caden Cox Portland Velo Club
5 Brandon Chiu
6 Heath Fellows Downeast Racing
7 Vance Boyd
8 David Spreen 545 Velo
9 Andrew Roope
10 Paul Rios VeloJawn Racing
11 Joey Rouhana Downeast Racing
12 Andrew Learned
13 Braeden Jesiolowski
14 Mike Stivaletti Portland Velo Club
15 Zachary Benoit
16 Jaren Willey
17 Derek Ludwig
18 Matthew Hayn Portland Velo Club
19 Dominic Giampaolo Busytown Bikes
20 Benjamin Ho
21 Adam Coe
22 Eric Burns Portland Velo Club/Tolero Racing
23 Christopher Maclean
24 Graeham Henderson Sunapee Racing 0:47:04
25 Stephen Rock Portland Velo Club 0:47:16
26 Matthew Harris Maine Cycling Club lapped
DNF Sam Richardson
DNF Chase Boyd
DNF Maximo Steverlynck St. Michaels

Open Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing 0:52:23
2 Paul Rios VeloJawn Racing
3 Steven Edwards Downeast Racing
4 Liam Somers Downeast Racing
5 Ted Kerkam Portland Velo Club
6 Andrew Learned
7 Troy Goss Downeast Racing
8 Andrew Page Downeast Racing
9 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing
10 Graeham Henderson Sunapee Racing
11 Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing
12 Carl Hitchcock Downeast Racing
13 Matthew Hayn Portland Velo Club
14 Marc Collard Woodcock Cycles/Reynolds Racing 0:52:52
15 Emmy Letourneau Downeast Racing Lapped
16 John Kasbohm State 9 Racing Lapped