These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

SM 1-23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Watkins Jacomo Racing p/b Minsky's Pizza 0:45:58
2 Liam Olson Primal - Audi Denver
3 Morgan Pearson
4 Terry Rice
5 Jabez Meulemans Primal - Audi Denver
6 George Jordan Primal - Audi Denver
7 Pat Lemieux N/A
8 Wyatt Gaulke Groove Subaru Excel Sports
9 Ryan Witt Primal - Audi Denver
10 Chris Parsons Team Chalet Colorado
11 Lane Willer Groove Subaru Excel Sports
12 Aj Sherer Sonic Boom Racing
13 Neil Bezdek
14 Caleb Schroder Avout Racing
15 Steven Truesdale Primal - Audi Denver
16 Stephen Schaefer Landis Cyclery/Trek Team
17 John Fallon Team Chalet Colorado
18 Ross Meyer Full Send Racing p/b Mikes Bikes
19 Ian Barrett Primal - Audi Denver
20 Cade Pair Skyway p/b Domestique Coffee
21 Paul Grunt Groove Subaru Excel Sports
22 Gardner Desroberts
23 William Soden Great Divide Brewing Racing Team
24 Marten Koops
25 David Mcneill Physio Racing
25 Andrew Fields Physio Racing
26 Ben Jendrek VR7 Colorado Cycling Team
27 Timmy Duggan RE/MAX of Boulder
28 Richard Shall Conifer Bike Shop
29 David Jackson Primal - Audi Denver
30 Robert Massey Primal - Audi Denver
31 Ryan Osullivan Full Send Racing p/b Mikes Bikes
32 Nick Lindsey Holy Cow Racing
33 Richard Scudney Sonic Boom Racing
34 Ashley King Orion Racing
35 Keith Hower Primal-Audi Denver
36 Matthias Stehle Team Chalet Colorado
37 Luke Mcconnell Paperboy
38 Mike Swanson Primal - Audi Denver
39 August Bailey Primal - Audi Denver
40 Alex Salillas Full send racing p/b mikes bikes
41 Kalen Brown Ayre Acoustics Inc.
42 Sam Walton Reynolds Roofing Racing
43 David Almanzan
44 Cecelia Casas
45 Gwen Jorgensen
46 Ashton Dreher Automatic
DNF Dan Reback Groove Subaru/Excel Sports
DNF Christin Reuter BikeReg | Share Coffee

SM 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Pendleton 0:38:25
2 Martin Osorio
3 Rob Dawson Primal - Audi Denver
4 Rick Grahn
5 Elias Montiel Primal - Audi Denver
6 Steven Martino
7 Nicholas Cenedella
8 Eric Coe Go 4 Graham
9 Quaine Day Reynolds Roofing Racing
10 Davis Kambies US Air Force Academy
11 Tim Blakemore DBC Racing
12 Gary Deaguero Reynolds Roofing Racing
13 Dan Nicolls Taco Bandits
14 Brian Spencer Reynolds Roofing Racing
15 Carson Bates Primal - Audi Denver
16 Kyle Southworth US Air Force Academy
17 Keith Terwilliger Reynolds Roofing Racing
18 Alexander Flunker Adventure Cycling
19 Brett Hoopes RacerXCycling/Colorado Bike Law
20 Patrick Meade
21 Greg Bjorkquist UNICORN RACING
22 Aly Nielson Groove
23 Laith Abbas COS Racing
24 Sam Rugaber
25 Natasha Koermer Groove Subaru Excel Sports
26 Justin Caires Physio Racing
27 Nicholas Whitman Primal - Audi Denver
28 Brian Claytor Black Swift / Cycleton
29 Darren Blair Primal - Audi Denver
30 Christopher Dillis Physio Racing
31 Anthony Harvey Reynolds Roofing Racing
32 Maiti Grabow Groove Subaru Excel Sports
33 Alfonso Martinez Lat Cycling
34 Calvin Whetstone Primal Audi Denver
35 Destiny Duarte
36 Kira Mullins Bear National Team
37 Benjamin Forbes
38 Eugene Bellavance FIFO
39 Chris Handley Flamingo boys
DNF Douglas Borg Primal - Audi Denver
DNF Martin Osorio Reynolds
DNF Adam Tanvas
DNF Heather Romenesko Square1 Cycling
DNF Steven Morgan Front Rangers