These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamal Jordan Car6on Racing
2 Christopher Brewer Unattached
3 Francisco Byrne BikeFitRVA p/b Trek
4 Wilson Hale Haute Factory Racing
5 Matt Batman Full Spectrum Racing
6 Matthew Becker Carytown Sound
7 Ken Parker Toxic Haste
7 Clarence Bassett Car6on Racing
8 Haywood Bonner Car6on Racing
9 Shane Boyar Unattached
10 George Brewer
11 Robert Carrico Altius
12 Chris Cobbs Car6on Racing
13 Brian Ezzelle Sweet Spot Cycling
14 Jamie Ficor Full Spectrum Racing
15 Neal Fleenor DIRT
16 Ryan Johnson Unattached
17 Mason Mcburney Unattached
18 Luke Mccall Unattached
19 Richard Morris Full Spectrum Racing
20 Kirk Sweeney Altius
21 George Tryfiates Unattached
22 Sam Lewando Toxic Haste
23 Sage Bishop Unattached
24 Asher Bishop Unattached
25 Robert Franklin Unattached
26 Asher Krider Henrico Mtnbike Team
27 Adam Hewitt Loose Nuts Cycles
28 Esrom Kidane Unattached
29 Ben Smith Unattached
30 Jesse Spangler Unattached

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Davis Cutaway Blanchard's Coffee
2 Macon Grier Sweet Spot Cycling
3 John Kruegler Cutaway Blanchard's Coffee
4 Ethan Morris dcdevo Racing Academy
5 Ryan Stava Car6on Racing
6 Taylor Clarke Carytown Sound
7 Adrian Amos Full Spectrum Racing
7 Daniel Soltan Cutaway Blanchard's Coffee
8 Alastair Amos Full Spectrum Racing
9 Brook Ballard District Taco Racing
10 Mike Breitenbach Supper Club
11 Brent Carson Sweet Spot Cycling
12 Jayson Cooke Car6on Racing
13 William Cottrell BikeFitRVA p/b Trek
14 Brandon Davis BikeFitRVA p/b Trek
15 William Evans Bikeworks
16 Grant Fanning Crosshairs
17 Sam Forsyth Car6on Racing
18 Michael Gallik Miller
19 Jude Gillespie Unattached
20 Chris Haas THR
21 Eric Howlett Full Spectrum Racing
22 Alex Kasch Total Civil Construction
23 Andrew Kenny Sweet Spot Cycling
24 Nathan Kottkamp RVS
25 Phil Lekavich Sweet Spot Cycling
26 Andrew Martinek Cutaway Blanchard's Coffee
27 Will Massey Supper Club
28 Alexander Mayer BikeFitRVA p/b Trek
29 Noel Medrano District Taco Racing
30 Michael Nedd I Ride 4 David/ECE Racing
31 Michael O'leary Car6on Racing
32 Johnny Phan Cutaway Blanchard's Coffee
33 George Qadado Outpost
34 Vincent Smarrelli I Ride 4 David/ECE Racing
35 Caleb Smith Kelly Benefit Cycling
36 Henry Tambellini Endorphin
37 Michael Waller National Neuropathy Center
38 John Zaccone Supper Club
39 Andrew Booden I Ride 4 David

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Lavie Unattached
2 Rachel Wilson Sweet Spot Cycling
3 Laura Maple Unattached
4 Jessica Conley Sweet Spot Cycling
5 Mary Beth grier Full Gas Fitness
6 Denelle Grant Outpost
7 Meghan Boyle Sweet Spot Cycling
7 Jennifer Klecak Swood Racing p/b Cutaway
8 Jennifer Chen BikeFitRVA p/b Trek
9 Susan Ann glass NA
10 Sarah Grier barber Full Gas Fitness
11 Maggie Hopkins Sweet Spot Cycling
12 Mason Hopkins Design Physics Racing
13 Whitney Mulder Outpost

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Farah-dale Morris 1KFlips Racing
2 Grace Nottingham 1 K Flips