These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Andrews GP VeloTek
2 Brent Wood midwest masters cycling
3 Brad Satterwhite townie syndicate
4 Paul Caffrey midwest masters cycling
5 Chris Ralston GP VeloTek
6 Brian Collins townie syndicate
7 Damianov Krassimir Ozark Cycling Club
8 Darrel Williams Shores Sports
9 Alex Franz townie syndicate
10 Tony Helfrich Unattached
11 Mike Heck Unattached
12 Thomas Beeson Specs Racing
13 Kirby Kerschner midwest masters cycling
14 Todd Nuss Unattached
15 Ron Wade Specs Racing
16 Peter Williams GP VeloTek
17 Andrew Olson townie syndicate

Men Cat/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
2 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 Lee Spencer wallace Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
4 Tom Naden Unattached
5 Shawn Knight Big D Cycling
6 Dan Schaeffer Kansas City Bicycle Club
7 Addison Fuller brbc racing
8 David Romisch GP VeloTek
9 Matt Ledbetter GP VeloTek
10 Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club
11 Travis Tesone midwest masters cycling
12 Toby Taylor Team Undiscovered
13 Erik Maybee Unattached
14 Bruce Mcglory Specs Racing
15 Chris B. clausing Specs Racing
16 Michael Lowden midwest masters cycling
17 Stephen Whalen Big D Cycling
18 Keith Guilford GP VeloTek
19 Ryan Forrest Team Rad Racing Club
20 Antoine Winkelmolen Big D Cycling
21 Kurt Wilson Big D Cycling
22 Dan Turner Big D Cycling
23 Michael Ellis Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
24 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
25 Ben Alexander Unattached
26 Bret Burgess Kansas City Bicycle Club
27 Brett Hogan Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
28 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
29 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
30 Lindsay Lorenz Slimen Und Grossen
31 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
32 Shawn Hawkins Big D Cycling
33 Jason Bruce midwest masters cycling
34 Robert Collins midwest masters cycling
35 John Taton Big D Cycling
DNF Dustin Burgardt High Gear
DNF Chip Zimmer Big D Cycling

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
2 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Kent Woermann Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
4 Andrew Coe Mercy Kuat
5 Jeremy Miller Team Undiscovered
6 Brian Bradley Mercy Kuat
7 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
8 Judson Copeland Team Undiscovered
9 Austin Elser GP VeloTek
10 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
11 Jeff Peters midwest masters cycling
12 Kyle Skinner Bicycle Shack Racing
13 James Summers Big D Cycling
14 Chris Hudson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
15 Richard Cassube Team Undiscovered
16 Justin Bowes Mercy Kuat
17 Spencer Martin Unattached
18 Armando Sanchez GP VeloTek
19 Ryan Rochford Big D Cycling
20 Brian Lingenfelter Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
21 Reimund Manneck tall grass
22 Rafael Santiago Tulsa Wheelmen
23 Michael Rost GP VeloTek
DNF Kenneth Englert Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Brian Parks Team Undiscovered
DNF Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliot Childs GP VeloTek
2 Tyler Shoaf Blue River Bicycle Club
3 Nathan Goldberg GP VeloTek
4 Austin Childs GP VeloTek
5 Jakob Farrar GP VeloTek
DNF Conner Rainey GP VeloTek

Men Master 30-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Smith Cycle City Racing/In-A-Tub
2 Randy Sommerfeldt Specs Racing
3 Keith Walberg 360 Racing

Men Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bruce Tanner OKC Velo Club
2 Brian Peters midwest masters cycling
3 K.c. Borden SKC Racing
4 Craig Henwood SKC Racing
5 Peter Greig OKC Velo Club
6 Steven Baxter Specs Racing
7 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
8 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
9 James Whittaker GP VeloTek
10 Brian Darnell Midwest Cycling
11 Lyle Reynolds SKC Racing
12 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
13 Craig Bissell 360 Racing
14 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
15 Jaime Galvan GP VeloTek
16 Anthony La sorsa Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Bill Clinesmith Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
DNF Greg French SKC Racing
DNF Matthew Childs GP VeloTek
DNF Jack Mason SKC Racing

Men Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Hostert midwest masters cycling
2 Jeffrey Seese KCOI Boulevard
3 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
4 Paul Fancher Big D Cycling
5 Kris Tilford Wheatland Cycling Team
6 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos Cycling
7 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
8 Myron Michael GP VeloTek
9 John Wentling midwest masters cycling
10 Bob Mcmullen Midwest Cycling
11 David Conrad
12 Scott Brown midwest masters cycling
13 Van Hampton midwest masters cycling
14 Timothy Voegeli Unattached
15 Blaine Chambers midwest masters cycling
16 Jeffery Usher Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
DNF Randy Martin Big D Cycling

Men Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Harold 360 Racing
2 Weslye Bruce River City Racing Club
3 William Mason Big D Cycling
4 Donavon Hottman Big D Cycling
5 Mike Smithmier Blue River Bicycle Club
6 William Wells Big D Cycling
7 Thomas Brown Unattached

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Monica Ward Specs Racing
2 Alaina Beckwith GP VeloTek
3 Lynn Wilson Big D Cycling
4 Ann Michael GP VeloTek
5 Jamie Morton Specs Racing
6 Bree Ginden Big D Cycling
7 Aubrey Miller Unattached
8 Aline Zimmer Big D Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades Bicycles of Tulsa
2 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
3 Kelly Skinner Bike America Racing
4 Aubree Dock Trek Store2

Women Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing
2 Rochelle Schleicher Big D Cycling
3 Susan Ruettimann Big D Cycling
4 Leslie Treas Big D Cycling
5 Andrea Noland Big D Cycling
6 Roberta Dierks Big D Cycling