These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master 40+

(63 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mccormack Clif Bar/Pactimo 40:06
2 Steve Stockwell Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
3 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
4 Paul Richard CCB Racing st
5 Matthew Kressy Designturn-Velocite st
6 Eric j. Carlson Blue Steel Cyclery st
7 Bill Yabroudy NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech st
8 Ronald Bourgoin OA/CycleMania st
9 Paul Denis Insight MRI Racing st
10 Kyle Gates Designturn-Velocite st
11 Scott Fader CCB Racing st
12 Guillermo Herrera OA/ Cyclemania st
13 Bill Mark NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech st
14 Edward Sebok OA/ Cyclemania st
15 John Dieli B.O.B. st
17 Tyler Munroe CCB Racing st
18 Christopher White B.O.B. st
19 Ciaran Mangan CCB Racing st
20 Graham Long CCB Racing st
21 James Carrington B.O.B. st
22 Carl Hitchcock OA/CycleMania st
23 Jeff Lee Upper Valley Velo/Drummond Custom Cycles st
24 Frankie Mccormack Clif Bar/Pactimo st
25 Craig Schaepe NorEast Cycling st
26 Christopher Darling OA/ Cyclemania st
27 Keith Hartstein 545 Velo st
28 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
29 John Smathers 545 Velo st
30 Steve Mcgrath NorEast Cycling st
31 Keith Ford Unattached st
32 Evan Patten Noreast Cycling st
33 Charles Bourdages Noreast Cycling st
34 David Andersen Boston Road Club st
35 William Sawyer Gearworks - Spinarts st
37 Chuck Dopfel 545 Velo st
38 Bruce Schwab OA/Cyclemania st
39 Jim Peters NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech st
40 Steven Lehmann Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
41 Jay Clausen Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
42 Bruce Diehl Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
43 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's st
44 Mark Thompson Sunapee Racing Team at :30
45 Peter Aten Base36/SMCC/Gorham Bike & Ski at :40
46 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo pulled
47 Eiric Marro Sunapee/Contintental Paving/Buchika's pulled
DNF Eric Brassell 545 Velo
DNF Anthony Codding Essex County Velo
DNF Peter Corriveau NorEast Cycling
DNF Leo Devellian CCB Racing
DNF James Fitzgerald CCB Racing
DNF Karl Hambrecht CCB Racing
DNF Richard Hislop Quad Cycles
DNF Aaron Mccormack Cycle Lodge
DNF James Nash CCB Racing
DNF Tom Scontras NorEast Cycling
DNF Duane Skofield B.O.B.
DNF Todd Wagner NorEast Cycling
DNF Timothy Young NorEast Cycling
DNF Chris Naime Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchika's
DNF Mark Suprenant Team Type 1
DNF Ralf Geiben Designturn-Velocit

Men Pro/1/2/3

(102 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop 59:07
2 Jesse Keough st
3 Jeremy Durrin J.A.M. Fund / NCC st
4 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB Racing st
5 Manny Goguen C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
6 Sam Rosenholtz GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
7 Mark Mccormack Clif Bar/Pactimo st
8 Ansel Dickey KMS/Start House Cycling Team st
9 Adam St germain NBX Narragansett Beer st
10 Luciano Pavan Optimum Performance st
11 Sean Mccarthy J.A.M Fund / NCC st
12 Austin Vincent C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
13 Robbie King Boston Bicycle School st
14 Alex Cox CCB Racing st
15 Tim Mitchell CCB Racing st
16 Ted Horwitz Team Cosmic st
17 Aaron Hubbell Bissell-ABG-NUVO st
18 Thomson Riley NorEast Cycling st
19 Chad Young CCB Racing st
20 Ernest Tautkus Upton Bass Racing st
21 Evan Thomas st
22 Brendan Rhim KMS/Start House Cycling Team st
23 Nick Keough st
24 Brian Wilichoski ccb st
25 Brendan Mccormack Hot Tubes Development Team st
26 Ciaran Mangan CCB/ RACING st
27 Colin Murphy Embrocation Cycling Journal st
28 Steve Stockwell Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas st
29 Curtis White Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team st
30 Kurt Schmid CCB RACING TEAM st
31 Paul Richard CCB Racing st
32 Matthew Buckley Boston Bicycle School st
33 Greg Disanto University of New Hampshire st
34 Cameron Mccormack Hot Tubes Development Team st
35 Andrew Gardner MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
36 Andrew Krulewitz GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
37 Josh Dillon / Cannondale st
38 John Badessa Upton Bass racing st
39 Alejando Cifuentes-lorenzen Upton Bass Racing st
40 Krystian Rynkiewicz Optimum Performance st
41 Jesse Anthony Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies st
42 Anthony Giguere INSIGHT MRI RACING st
43 David Warner GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
44 Tristan Baldwin C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
45 Tyler Munroe CCB Racing st
46 Evan Cooper Embrocation Cycling Journal st
47 Joshua Friedman GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
48 Gregg Izzo GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
49 Josh Anthony st
50 Donny Green J.A.M Fund / NCC st
51 Jeremy Jo GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
52 Travis Bickford CCB Racing st
53 Steve Lachance GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
54 Kyle Smith Embrocation Cycling Journal st
55 Jurgen Nebelung Embrocation Cycling Journal st
56 David Gray Bell Lap Coaching st
57 Frankie Mccormack Clif Bar / Pactimo st
58 Chandler Delinks CYCLOCROSSWORLD.COM st
59 Andrew Bennett GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
60 Joshua Lehmann Boston Bicycle School st
61 Peter Bell MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
62 Christopher Tracy GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
63 Patrick Goguen C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
64 Peter Goguen C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
65 Jake Hollenbach Boston Bicycle School st
66 Harrison Harb Boston Bicycle School st
67 Adam Sullivan Embrocation Cycling Journal st
68 Nate Morse Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team, Inc. st
69 Daniel Ouellette Optimum Performance st
70 James Morrison Embrocation Cycling Journal st
71 Alec Donahue J.A.M. Fund / NCC st
72 Steven Hopengarten GREEN LINE VELO Driven by ZipCar st
73 Merrill Lutsky Harvard st
74 Cj Congrove st
75 Ryan Fleming MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
76 Landen Wark-acebo MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
77 Lucas Fortini CF Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth st
DNF Michael Brier Refunds Now
DNF Michael Busa J.A.M. Fund / NCC
DNF Sean Casey GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
DNF Conor Crowley Team Bicycle Alley
DNF Connor Cushman Portland Velo Club
DNF Daniel Donovan Essex County Velo (ECV)
DNF Cory Hartman Boston Road Club
DNF John Herrick Boston Bicycle School
DNF P j Mcquade Minuteman Road Club
DNF Christian Page NorEast Cycling
DNF Travis Krost Base 36/SMCC/Gorham Bike
DNF Hunter Resek CCB Racing
DNF Cory Small Bayhill Capital p/b Corner Cycle
DNF Taylor Smith UNH/Riverview Racing
DNF Key Vollers KMS/Start House Cycling Team
DNF Jackson Weber J.A.M. Fund / NCC
DNF Stephen Weller / Cannondale Elite Cycling Team
DNF Ludvig Bengtsson 1K4mer
DNF Evan Burkhart / Cannondale
DNF Leo Devellian CCB Racing
DNF James Nash CCB Racing
DNF Bradford Perley Cannondale
DNF Crystal Anthony Riverside
DNF Randall Levere Threshold Cycle
DNF Skip Foley ATA Cycle

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with