These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Freyer Pawling Cycle & Sport 0:57:23
2 Paul Drees Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
3 Paul Hoyle MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
4 Josh Clingan Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
5 Thomas Detwiler IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
6 Dakota Schaeffer Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
7 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo
8 David Ebling Altra Motion
9 Charles Arensberg MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
10 Gordon Stone MSSB / Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
DNF Eric Adams University of Delaware
DNF Zachary Abulencia lindsey wilson college
DNF John Wilson Apollo Racing
DNF Adam Szczepanski Cycle Smart Grassroots Team
DNF Casey Stallard King College
DNF Jonathan Pressman Tri State Velo / Amaroso's Racing - ETA Coach
DNF Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
DNF Ethan Frost Christiana Care PT+ / FSVS
DNF Gerald Burkett World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
DNF Keane Brennan Farm Team Cycling

Men PRO1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Remi Pelletier Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team 1:35:02
2 Christian Grasmann RUDY PROJECT
3 Mark Langlands Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
4 Bruno Langlois Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
5 Shane Kline Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis Professional Cy
6 Dwayne Clinton Orange Street Velo & Retl Studio
7 Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
8 Jeffery Schiller GARNEAU
9 Cutris Windsor KENDA 5 HOUR
10 Hannes Baumgarten RUDY PROJECT
11 Wacek Godycki Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
12 Brian Sjoberg BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
13 Jacob Tremblay Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Cycling
14 Zach Hughes Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
15 Dylan Pudiak Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
16 Guillaune Nelessen PURE ENERGY
17 S Charles zamastil Team Alliance Environmental
19 Matthew Buckley Boston Bicycle School
DNF Paul Mica NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
DNF Zachary Semian Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
DNF Vincent Scalia Boston Bicycle School
DNF Joshua Lehmann Boston Bicycle School
DNF Parker Kyzer BMC-Hincapie Development Team
DNF Brett Kielick Team Alliance Environmental
DNF Tyler Karnes BMC-Hincapie Development Team
DNF William (booey) Hottenstein Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
DNF Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental
DNF Michael Chauner Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA
DNF David Novak Pyramid Elite Racing
DNF Zachary Nave Metro Reprographics Elite Cycling
DNF Ty Magner BMC-Hincapie Development Team
DNF Max Korus Kenda / 5-Hour Energy p/b Geargrinder
DNF Dennis Penny Boston Bicycle School
DNF Ben Frederick Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Cycling

Women Category1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kacey Manderfield Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA 0:44:09
2 Anna Young Pure energy cycling/pro air HFA
3 Amy Cutler Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
4 Colleen Gulick Pure Energy Cycling - Proairhfa
5 Sarah Neiderer NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
6 Jennifer Kraut Team TBB/Deep Blue
7 Jacqueline Mcclure CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized
8 Marcy Diem Thru It All Body Shop
9 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset
10 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery
DNF ? Kristine Farm Team Cycling
DNF Margaret Crilley Team TBB/Deep Blue

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with