These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ty Magner BMC-Hincapie Development Team 1:30:49
2 Andrew Mccullough Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
3 Bruno Langlois Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
4 Zach Hughes Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
5 Mark Langlands Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
6 Curtis Winsor Kenda 5-Hour Engery
7 Andrew Wulfkuhle TEAM GPOA
8 Douglas Repacholi
9 Michael Chauner Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA
10 Wacek Godycki Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
11 Matthew Buckley Boston Bicycle School
12 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
13 Brian Sjoberg BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
15 Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
16 James Baldesare CCSH/RGF
17 Paul Mica NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
18 Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
19 Remi Pelletier Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
20 Brett Kielick 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
21 Jeffery Schiller Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
22 Parker Kyzer BMC-Hincapie Development Team
24 Sean Mccarthy Northampton Cycling Club
DNF Jesse Keough
DNF Zachary Semian Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
DNF Vincent Scalia Boston Bicycle School
DNF David Novak Pyramid Elite Racing
DNF Matteo Dal-cin Ride with Rendall
DNF Ben Frederick Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Cycling
DNF Joshua Lehmann Boston Bicycle School
DNF Andy Johnson Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
DNF Zachary Nave Metro Reprographics Elite Cycling
DNF Jacob Tremblay Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Cycling
DNF Dylan Pudiak Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Torrey Marks
DNF William (booey) Hottenstein Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental

Men Category3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marten Beels Lamprey Systems 0:49:34
2 Josh Clingan Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
3 Paul Hoyle MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
4 Matthew Doyle C4 Cycling /
5 Eran Preble University Of Delaware
6 Thomas Detwiler QCW Cycling
7 Daniel Langlois Bicycle Therapy
8 Casey Stallard King College
9 Clint Dager Raw Talent Ranch Racing
10 Paul Drees Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
11 Charles Arensberg MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
12 Gordon Stone MSSB / Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
13 Rob Brown MSSB/Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
14 Michael Garretson Lost Boys Racing inc.
15 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo
DNF Matthew Fischel University of Delaware
DNF Forrest Conrad Giant MidAtlantic Off-Road Team
DNF Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
DNF Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
DNF Ethan Frost Christiana Care PT+ / FSVS
DNF Luke Lukas Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
DNF Zachary Abulencia lindsey wilson college
DNF Paul Coluccio East End/Kreb Cycle
DNF Tim Drayna MSSB/Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
DNF Erik Mitchell Spinteck Cycling Team
DNF Andrew Lawrie Peanut Butter and Co. Human Zoom
DNF Mark Kline Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom

Women Category1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Young Pure energy cycling/pro air HFA
2 Stephanie Swan Pro Bikes - Pittsburgh Racing Team 0:40:42
3 Amy Cutler Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
4 Kate Veronneau Kutztown Cutters
5 Kacey Manderfield Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
6 Sarah Neiderer NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
7 Kathleen Wulfkuhle C3 - CrossFit Collective Endurance
8 Julie Kuliecza Edlow Int. p/b Bike Beat
9 Carol-lynn Mills CRCA/ Houlihan Lokey
10 Jennifer Kraut Team TBB/Deep Blue
11 Becca Schepps Century Road Club Assoc
12 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset