These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ray Botelho 52:30
2 Andy Fritsch ST
3 Leo Desforges
4 Paul Lynch
5 Dave Maccutchen
6 Giovanni Marzot
7 Colby Ricker
8 Gregory Wright 55:31
9 Matt Delesio ST
10 Marcus Jang +1 LAP
11 Thomas Dickenson +1 LAP
12 Ben Kjoller +1 LAP
13 Tim Alti +1 LAP
DNF Syngon Marrocco +1 LAP
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with