These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Reed
2 Charlie Roberts Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
3 Phillip Prater
4 Mike Byrum The Ride
5 Christopher Degarmo Team Carve
6 Derek King Spokes
7 Scott Penrod Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Barton Boma
9 Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 Cody Rankin Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 John Ed moore Team Athlete Forward
12 John Gillum Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
13 James Gillum Team Carve
14 Clayton Wilkins LeBorne Development
15 John Elmore Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
16 Chris Randle
17 Stephen Erickson The Community Bicyclist
18 Trevor Thompson Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
19 Zach Smith
20 John Martin
21 Robbie Hemmer Team Carve
22 Michael Evans Team Carve
23 Jo Spencer
DNF Caleb Pierce Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
DNF Michael Mooney
DNF Gary Mailhoit

Cat5 Men/Cat4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Fegtly
2 Chris Keeling
3 Kristopher Kruger
4 Dave Grundfest Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
5 Don Fletcher Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
6 Mark Cumberbatch Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
7 Chris Koenig Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 David Snowden
9 Ethan Burson Team Carve
10 William Watts Team Carve
11 David Shepard
12 Michael Mooney
13 Michael Hinchcliff
14 Chris Clements
15 Drew Van patter
16 Daniel Berardi
17 Emily Hartman Sigma Development Racing Team
18 Chrissy Fox Spokes
DNF Nate Billings

Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Don Fletcher Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
2 Michael Whitacre Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 Frederick Beland Boston Mountain Cyclists
4 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
5 David Williams
6 Bill Torrey

Men Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Rogers
2 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Ryan Johnson Snapple Cycling Team
5 Keith Jordan Team Athlete Forward
6 Donnie Van patter
7 Steve Pascoe Team Athlete Forward
8 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
9 Andrew Moffitt Team Carve
10 Charles Emmons Team Carve
11 Ben Stone
12 Evan East Team Carve
13 Keegan Knapp Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
14 Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
15 Richard Machycek Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
16 Bob Ocken Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
17 Christopher Degarmo Team Carve
18 Wes Wolfenbarger
19 Scott Penrod Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
20 Ernie Lachuga
21 John Ed moore
22 Trevor Johnson US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
23 Peter Beland Boston Mountain Cyclists
24 Jason Diggle
25 Barton Boma
DNF Scotti Lechuga LeBorne Development