These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Whitlow Unattached
2 Scott Slusher Unattached
3 Jim Smittkamp National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/U
4 Danny Gibney Unattached
5 Andrew Felter Unattached
6 John Switzer Unattached
7 Ryan Bowen Unattached
8 Sam Nussenzweig Rock Creek Velo
9 Clayton Hamilton Unattached
10 Calvin Cote Unattached
11 Vaughn Micciche Unattached
12 Daniel Faccenda Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
13 Jon Anderson Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
14 Sebastian Pretzer Rock Creek Velo
15 Howard Hayes Artemis
16 Jeffrey Schomig Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
17 Julian Malcolm Unattached
18 Leon Neal Unattached
19 Lyal Tressler Unattached
20 Christopher Kincius National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/U
21 Lester Ortiz Unattached
22 James Maiden Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
23 Dustin Dunsmore Unattached
24 Gwokang Yang Unattached
25 Adam Fulcher Rock Creek Velo

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Brew DC Velo Limited/Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
2 Sean Barrie Battley Harley-Davidson/XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISC
3 Kevin Cross District Velocity Racing
4 Antony Barsi REVEL Racing/CycleLife/REVEL Racing/CycleLife
5 Chip Hoover Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY HARLEY-DAVIDSON EL
6 Paul Mittelstadt DC Velo Limited/Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
7 Gregoire Faber National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
8 David Wilson Squadra Coppi/Squadra Coppi / Vapiano USA
9 David Brookes Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/
10 Matthew Ringer District Velocity Racing
11 Brigham Lumm Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
12 Grayson Church District Velocity Racing
13 Christopher Hair National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/U
14 Kristopher Macalinao Route 1 Velo/University of Maryland-College Park
15 Sebastian Byers Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
16 Eli Hengst Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY HARLEY-DAVIDSON EL
17 Nathan Hakken GamJams Racing/GamJams/November Bicycles
18 Ernie Elliott International Christian Cycling Club
19 Stokely Samuel Unattached
20 Aidan Palmer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Siegel L'equipe de Cyclisme B.C.
2 Matt Mcloone The Bike Rack
3 Roman Semenov Route 1 Velo/University of Maryland-College Park
4 Bryan Jones National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
5 David Muse District Velocity Racing
6 Thomas Fadoul VTV Outreach Team
7 Christopher M. jones University of Maryland-College Park/University of
8 Sam Mercer Unattached
9 Pieter Mul National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
10 Salvatore Taibi Whole Wheel Velo Club
11 Adam Karson Unattached
12 Joseph Harar Whole Wheel Velo Club
13 Mykel Nahorniak Charm City Cycling LLC
14 Devon Baummer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nona Colburn Unattached