These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Chad Moss SVMIC Cycling
3 Michael Fenoff Team Bikes and Moore
4 Shawn Ewing Treehouse Racing
5 Nathan Stone Harpeth Bicycles Racing
6 Noah Hendrix Caney Fork Racing
7 Steve Ziemba
8 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
9 Rick Harris Treehouse Racing
10 Benjamin Webster Caney Fork Racing
11 Billy Wood Team Bikers Choice
12 Josh Butler
13 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
14 James Simms MOAB
15 William Greene
16 Rip Clayton Treehouse Racing
17 Hartono Tanuwidjaja Harpeth Bicycles Racing
18 Nathan Newton Team Bikers Choice
19 Nate Lelek Team Bikers Choice
20 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
21 Christopher Beres Treehouse Racing
22 Matthew Thompson
23 William Brownie Treehouse Racing
24 Stephen Albright
25 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
26 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse Racing
27 Eli Wemyss Team Gran Fondo
28 Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
29 Francisco Rivera
30 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
DNF Micah Russell Krystal Cycling Team

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Grant MOAB
2 Steve Durden Harpeth Bicycles Racing
3 David Koonce MOAB
4 Matt Winn Gran Fondo
5 Mathew Portell
6 Alan D'alessandro Gran Fondo Racing
7 Chris Sweeney
8 Jon Damratoski East Nasty
9 Alex Winston
10 David Jensen
11 Frank Hordos Treehouse Racing
12 Stephen Jolley MOAB
13 James Waller Ride615 Development
14 Shane Stratton
15 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
16 James Buckingham
17 Robert White
18 Chris Cooper MOAB
19 Daniel Robertson
20 Kevin Latta Columbia Cycling Club- Tennessee
21 Patrick Sheehan
22 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
23 Timothy Nobles
24 RL Hesson Trace Bikes
25 John Paul mcneely
26 Jameson Simms Trace Bikes
27 Patrick Taylor
28 Andrew Bell
29 Joseph Ward
30 Mike Payne
31 Graeme Nelson Trace Bikes

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Taylor Team Bikers Choice
2 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 P
3 Tim Hall
4 Andrew Reardon Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
5 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
6 Patrick Harkins Austinbikes/Revenant
7 Kurt Page Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
8 Jeremy Nagoshiner Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
9 Shannon Williams Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
10 John Carr Treehouse Racing
11 David Briggs Cycles Veloce
12 William Welborn Treehouse Racing
13 Neil Fronheiser
14 Mathew Meunier
15 David Ansel
16 Michael Crouch Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
17 Riccardo Cannone
18 Scott Winzeler Harpeth Bicycles Racing
19 Kevin Hinson MOAB Masters Racing
20 John Waggoner Sonic Cycling
21 Jacques Cartier Harpeth Bicycles Racing
22 Michael Palevo
DNF David Worth Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
DNF Bradley Wormer Treehouse Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
3 Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling
4 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
5 Emma Sara Trace Bikes
6 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
7 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
8 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
9 Paige Vinson
10 Karah Lewis Treehouse Racing
11 Cathy Morgan
12 Chrysa Malosh Treehouse Racing
13 Tammy Richardson SVMIC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with