These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Stevens Team Bikes and Moore
2 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
3 Greg Halliday BPC Cycling
4 Shawn Ewing Treehouse Racing
5 Rick Harris Treehouse Racing
6 Hartono Tanuwidjaja Harpeth Bicycles Racing
7 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
8 Eli Wemyss Team Gran Fondo
9 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
10 Nathan Stone Harpeth Bicycles Racing
11 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
12 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
13 Josh Butler
14 William Greene
15 James Simms MOAB
16 Christopher Beres Treehouse Racing
17 Jason Torrence Harpeth Bicycles Racing
18 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
19 Matthew Thompson
20 Thomas Boyle Treehouse Racing
21 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
22 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
23 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
24 Francisco Rivera
DNF James Grant MOAB

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Cook Team Bikers Choice
2 Mathew Portell
3 Patrick Sheehan
4 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
5 Jon Damratoski East Nasty
6 James Waller
7 Alex Winston
8 Chris Urban unattached
9 Jason Sexton Team Bikers Choice
10 Matt Winn Gran Fondo
11 Robert White
12 Mike Riley Team Bikers Choice
13 Scott Chen Team Gran Fondo
14 James Buckingham
15 Timothy Nobles
16 Chris Cooper MOAB
17 Matthew Simmons
18 Stephen Jolley MOAB
19 Jameson Simms Trace Bikes
20 Brandon Black Ride615 Development
21 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Werts Sonic Cycling
2 Andrew Reardon Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
3 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
4 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
5 John Carr Treehouse Racing
6 Jason Guzak Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
7 Steve Ziemba
8 Shannon Williams Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
9 Scott Winzeler Harpeth Bicycles Racing
10 Neil Fronheiser
11 David Briggs Cycles Veloce
12 Jacques Cartier Harpeth Bicycles Racing
13 Tim Hall
14 Patrick Harkins Austinbikes/Revenant
15 Michael Crouch Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
16 Alistair Sponsel The Pony Shop
17 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
18 Bradley Wormer Treehouse Racing
19 Kevin Hinson MOAB Masters Racing
DNF Riccardo Cannone
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
3 Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling
4 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
5 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
6 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
7 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
8 Shannon Mathis USSC-Trek p/b Vantaggio
9 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
10 Jessica Christensen Trace Bikes
11 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
12 Kaitland Hammond unattached
13 Shelly Collins Team Belladium
14 Cathy Morgan
15 Chrysa Malosh Treehouse Racing
DNF Paige Vinson