These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mccormack 1:30
2 Stan Jurgh ST
3 Adam Branfman ST
4 Emerson Orente ST
5 Peter Shapiro ST
6 Jonathan Bold ST
7 Frank Mccormack ST
8 Mark Gonslaves ST
9 Harry Stover +1 LAP
10 James Tosca +1 LAP
11 John Stonebarger +1 LAP
12 Tyler Munroe +1 LAP
13 Richard Korm +1 LAP
14 Sam Morse +1 LAP
15 David Potter +1 LAP
16 Eric Jensen +1 LAP


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Domaus 1:00:50
2 Matt Thedore ST
3 John Peterson ST
4 Chad Demarast 1:01:17
5 Ari Shocket ST
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with