These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
2 Paul Yeates Century Road Club Assoc
3 Caffery Garff 0
4 Rameshwar Ramkissoon Alanis/Team Alanis
5 Chris Young 0
6 Joshua Hartman Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
7 Malcolm Mitchell Major Taylor Development Team
8 Philip Josolowitz-luce 0
9 Sebaj Adele 0
10 Juan Orrego Team Cosmic
11 Erick Fernandez Chelsea Bicycles Team
12 Eduardo Luna 0
13 Johnie Way Major Taylor Development Team
14 Theo Spilka Century Road Club Assoc
15 Daniel Diaz 0
16 Sam Kopkind Century Road Club Assoc
17 Chatura Atapattu Century Road Club Assoc
18 Andrew Sheeley Century Road Club Assoc
19 Eric Scarbrough GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
20 Ian Lieberman Century Road Club Assoc
21 Nicholas Malter 0
22 Christopher Conde Kissena Cycling Club
23 Marco Espin GS Gotham
24 Jose Rincon #N/A
DNF James Read 0
DNF Jason Heckle 0

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gavriel Epstein Century Road Club Assoc
2 Colin Jaskiewicz Century Road Club Assoc
3 Anthony Taylor Century Road Club Assoc
4 Alejandro Guzman Century Road Club Assoc
5 Franklin Burgos James Vincent Bicycles/JV Racing
6 Rodrigo Echeverri 0
7 Anthony Hall Century Road Club Assoc
8 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
9 Ariel Mendez-penate Century Road Club Assoc
10 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
11 Joseph Mueller Kissena Cycling Club
12 Paul Chooweenam Alanis/Team Alanis
13 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Andrew Armstrong National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
DNF Chad Butts Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Alex Abarbanel-grossman C.F. Racing p/b Trek Portsmouth
DNF Geron Williams 0
DNF Aubrey Gordon Liberty Cycle
DNF Tomas Ketcham Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Eugene Boronow GS Mengoni U.S.A.
DNF Johann Burrowes 0
DNF Jonathan Lowenstein Sports T.E.A.M.
DNF Chris Johnson Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Roger Montes Cycle Logic

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with