These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Fowler Super Squadra
2 Connor Bazley
3 Clayton Bantle Team LaS'port
4 Andrew Mcmickens S3 Racing team
5 Garrett Gibson
6 Joseph Monahan New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7 Jacob Monahan New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
8 Tyler Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
9 Mark Hesser S3 Racing team

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Lang Team LaS'port
2 Stephen Mire Team LaS'port
3 Russ Walker
4 Wylie Bagley S3 Racing team
5 Tracy Martin S3 Racing team
6 David Milham Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
7 Andrew Chocha US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
8 Cole Parker Jack & Adam's Racing Team
9 David Potter Team LaS'port
10 Stanley Prutz S3 Racing team
11 Nelson Daniel Tiger Cycling Foundation
12 John Dias S3 Racing team
13 Jason Bordelon S3 Racing team
14 William Jones Raising Cane's Racing
15 Jaden Kifer Raising Cane's Racing
16 Peter Eckel S3 Racing team
17 Britt Drummond Tiger Cycling Foundation
18 Mike Mitcham Team Bicycles Inc.
19 Daniel Wisner Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNF Grady Hodge Team LaS'port

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Donald Davis US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
3 Chris Lowry PROACTIVE
4 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
5 Michael Braden Bicycles Plus Racing
6 Michael Ereli Gulf Coast Cycling Association
7 Bennie Flores Tiger Cycling Foundation
8 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port
9 Michael Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
10 Edward Barnett Gulf Coast Cycling Association
11 Marcus Kuliska Bay City Breakers
12 Dudley Irby Bicycles Plus Racing
13 Todd Lafleur Bicycles Plus Racing
14 Sonny Restivo Tiger Cycling Foundation
15 Gary Todd Team LaS'port
16 Jd Mccay Oklahoma City Velo Club
17 Benjamin King Team LaS'port
18 Brendon Hale Atlas Cycling Team
DNF David Starrett FRESH Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
2 Grant Dona Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
3 Mitchell Evans Raising Cane's Racing
4 John Scripture Team LaS'port
5 Joe French Team LaS'port
6 Tony Bouso Team LaS'port
7 Robert Mcneely S3 Racing team
8 Robert Hebb FRESH Racing
9 Brian Smith Team LaS'port
10 D Newell Team LaS'port
11 Steve David Rhino Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Morris Absolute Racing Team
2 Dustin Drewes Raising Cane's Racing
3 Chase Romero Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
4 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port
5 Evan Mcmanus Rhino Racing
6 Timothy Doiron Rhino Racing
7 Collin Bantle University of Denver
8 Joseph Bacala GEAUX Race
9 John Welch Team LaS'port
10 Logan Trimm Jolly Roger Cycling
11 Will Hughes FRESH Racing
12 Clay Cook Team LaS'port
13 Dean Danowski Mirage
14 Charles Mills Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
15 Connor Scripture Team LaS'port
16 Joshua Shewmake Team LaS'port
17 John Wozniak Absolute Racing Team
18 Derek Gilliland
DNF Wes Morgan Team LaS'port
DNF John Bullock Team LaS'port
DNF Nathan Lenox Team LaS'port
DNF Josh Greer Raising Cane's Racing

Men Cat 4/5 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Grant Shama Cycles
2 Scott Mcmanus Rhino Racing
3 James Jones Mirage
4 Kerry Bickerstaff FRESH Racing
5 Ryan Fontenot Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
6 Jason Weinland
7 Nathan Lesniewski Joes Pro Bikes
8 Frank Martin Velo City Pro Cycle
9 David Hesser S3 Racing team
10 Delton Richey Jolly Roger Cycling
11 Paul Norton Team LaS'port
12 Dean Rosenberg Moment Cycle Sport
13 Brian Wooley Tri-City Bicycles
14 Michael Dupin
15 Chris Welch
16 William Hughes FRESH Racing
17 Jim Norris
18 William Lewis FRESH Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Taylor Team LaS'port
2 Chuck Lafferty FRESH Racing
3 Clayton Bantle Team LaS'port
4 Matthew Ramirez
5 Stefan Blair FRESH Racing
6 Gerrit Moeller Team LaS'port
7 Brandon Schmalfeldt
8 James Wyble BG Bicycles
9 Larry Crowson FRESH Racing
10 Zachary Byerly Raising Cane's Racing
11 Richard Cottrell Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
12 Jeff Shewmake Team LaS'port
13 Nicholas Burton
14 Nathan Vanwinterswyk
15 Scotty Mccullough Team LaS'port
16 Brandon Johnson
17 Alan Stanford
18 David Bazley Bazley
DNF Nick Rains
DNF Matt Carver
DNF Mason Rains

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Louise Smyth Team LaS'port
2 Lacy Thomas FRESH Racing
3 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port
4 Stacey Mcmickens S3 Racing team
5 Louise Cheetham S3 Racing team
6 ? Kathleen ThinkFinance Racing
7 Christina Koeppe Matrix Cycling Club
8 Jeannie Lafferty FRESH Racing
9 Catherine Moore
10 Judith Kendrick Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
11 Roberta Beckers New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
12 Kristin Blaise FRESH Racing