These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Chocha
2 Stephen Mire
3 David Milham
4 Grady Hodge Team LaS'port
5 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port
6 Chris Lowry
7 Mike Mitcham TBi - Dedicated Race Team
8 Robert Monahan Desire Title Racing
9 Randall Legeai Desire Title Racing
10 Jaden Kifer
11 Brendon Hale
12 David Potter Team LaS'port
13 Daniel Wisner
14 Stanley Prutz S3 Racing Team
15 Jonathan Lang Team LaS'port
16 John Dias
17 Cole Parker
18 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port
19 Peter Eckel S3 Racing Team
20 Jason Bordelon S3 Racing Team
DNF Bennie Flores

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Bennie Flores Tiger Cycling Foundation
3 Chris Lowry PROACTIVE
4 Donald Davis US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
5 Marcus Kuliska Bay City Breakers
6 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port
7 Brendon Hale Atlas Cycling Team
8 Jd Mccay Oklahoma City Velo Club
9 Edward Barnett Gulf Coast Cycling Association
10 Michael Braden Bicycles Plus Racing
11 Todd Lafleur Bicycles Plus Racing
12 Benjamin King Team LaS'port
13 Michael Ereli Gulf Coast Cycling Association
14 Dudley Irby Bicycles Plus Racing
15 Brian Bajat Team LaS'port

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Fowler Super Squadra
2 Connor Bazley
3 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port
4 Will Hughes FRESH Racing
5 Andrew Mcmickens S3 Racing team
6 Brandon Schmalfeldt
7 Clayton Bantle Team LaS'port
8 Joseph Monahan New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
9 Joshua Shewmake Team LaS'port
10 Jacob Monahan New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
11 Mark Hesser S3 Racing team
12 Tyler Fontana Gulf Coast Cycling Association
DNF Clay Cook Team LaS'port

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
2 John Scripture Team LaS'port
3 Robert Hebb FRESH Racing
4 Robert Mcneely S3 Racing team
5 Joe French Team LaS'port
6 Steve David Rhino Racing
7 Tony Bouso Team LaS'port
8 Brian Smith Team LaS'port
9 Alan Moore LaSport
10 D Newell Team LaS'port

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Wozniak Absolute Racing Team
2 Dustin Drewes Raising Cane's Racing
3 Chase Romero Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
4 Timothy Doiron Rhino Racing
5 Adam Morris Absolute Racing Team
6 Sonny Restivo Tiger Cycling Foundation
7 Joseph Bacala GEAUX Race
8 Logan Trimm Jolly Roger Cycling
9 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port
10 Will Hughes FRESH Racing
11 Nathan Lenox Team LaS'port
12 Evan Mcmanus Rhino Racing
13 Charles Mills Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
14 Collin Bantle University of Denver
15 Joshua Shewmake Team LaS'port
16 Michael Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
17 Derek Gilliland
18 Josh Greer Raising Cane's Racing
19 William Hughes FRESH Racing
20 Clay Cook Team LaS'port
DNF Wes Morgan Team LaS'port
DNF Jeffery Heun Team LaS'port

Men Cat 4/5 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
2 Jeff Grant Shama Cycles
3 Scott Mcmanus Rhino Racing
4 Jason Weinland
5 James Jones Mirage
6 William Hughes FRESH Racing
7 Ryan Fontenot Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
8 Delton Richey Jolly Roger Cycling
9 Michael Dupin
10 Jason Sanders Team LaS'port
11 Jeffery Heun Team LaS'port
12 Brian Wooley Tri-City Bicycles
13 David Hesser S3 Racing team
14 Richard Cottrell Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
15 Dean Rosenberg Moment Cycle Sport
16 Gary Todd Team LaS'port
DNF Mark Solewin

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Taylor Team LaS'port
2 Chuck Lafferty FRESH Racing
3 Stefan Blair FRESH Racing
4 Gerrit Moeller Team LaS'port
5 Zachary Byerly Raising Cane's Racing
6 Brandon Schmalfeldt
7 Scotty Mccullough Team LaS'port
8 Nicholas Burton
9 ? Buddy Caskey
10 Ricky Dunn TCC
11 Mason Rains
DNF Nick Rains

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lacy Thomas FRESH Racing
2 Stacey Mcmickens S3 Racing team
3 Christina Koeppe Matrix Cycling Club
4 ? Kathleen ThinkFinance Racing
5 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port
6 Louise Cheetham S3 Racing team
7 Kim Mclain Team LaS'port
8 Judith Kendrick Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
9 Roberta Beckers New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc