These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Pimentel jr. Brauer - Mick Management
2 Moritz Steiner Team Montclair Bikery
3 Anthony Fatuzzo Team Cosmic
4 Robert Ryan Somerset Wheelmen
5 Michael Degeorge Cycle Craft Inc
6 Eric Noonan Team Marty's
7 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
8 Christian Kaefer Brauer - Mick Management
9 Eric Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
10 John Mcleod Five Four Sports
11 Frank Leach Five Four Sports
12 David Adornato Team Montclair Bikery
13 Eric Danver PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
14 Justin Davala C C Evesham
15 Gregory Wheeler Van Dessel Factory Team
16 Matt Doyal Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
17 Nicholas David Knapp's Cyclery Racing
18 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
19 Caleb Bonilla Pro Pedals
20 Frank Negri Colavita Racing Inc.
21 Samuel Barker Liberty Cycle
22 Andrew Schmidt Westwood Velo
23 Marcello Rodio Team Montclair Bikery
24 Zachary Hutchins Mid-Atlantic Cycling Club
25 Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle
26 Christopher Foster PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
27 Sean Conway Farm Team Cycling
28 Andrew Logiudice skylands/sussex bike
29 Brendan Pearce Century Road Club Assoc
30 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle
31 Todd Giese Pro Pedals Bike Shop
32 Stephen Moore Pro Pedals Bike Shop

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Sedlak Team Marty's
2 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
3 Jonathan Bocina Liberty Cycle
4 Jordi Conrado Liberty Cycle
5 Adam Meirowitz Five Four Sports
6 Joseph Zurawski
7 Eric Oishi
8 George Kniaz C C Evesham
9 James Kelly Liberty Cycle
10 Michael Borda C C Evesham
11 Myles Fennell 3D Racing Team
12 Eli Curt fuld
13 Tim Borsetti Five Four Sports
14 Dmitry Saposhnikov Joyful Cycles Team
15 Thomas Bowmaster Liberty Cycle
16 Edward Figaniak BOSS Racing
17 Dan Antonelli Liberty Cycle
18 Jason Fowler Team Marty's
19 Scott Teresi
20 Scott Cullen PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Branle Century Road Club Of America
2 Jonas Mortensen Liberty cycle
3 Karl O'reilly
4 Romanus Joseph
5 Stephen Charron Cycle Craft Inc
6 Brad Turner - Halter's
7 Richard Goski Cranford Bike Team/CTS
8 Darren Milun Team Marty's
9 Simon Hooks Cranford Bike Team/CTS
10 Jonathan Rubell
11 James Julich
12 Alan Adams Hagens Berman Cycling
13 Richard Pickup EBS Racing Club
14 Glen Haggan Team 53X11 Coffee
15 John Carpenter Liberty Cycle
16 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
17 Carl Robinson GS Gotham
18 Kevin Laughlin Team Marty's
19 Jason Petrisko 3D Racing Team
20 Joshua Enyeart Marty's Reliable Cycles

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Durso Colavita Racing Inc.
2 Rafal Urzedowski Central Jersey Cycling Team
3 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
4 Troy Kimball Westwood Velo
5 Michael Rosenhaus Central Jersey Cycling Team
6 Douglas O'neill Century Road Club Assoc
7 Ryan Pettit C C Evesham
8 David Wilson Central Jersey Cycling Team
9 David Martin Five Four Sports
10 Adam Pantastico Five Four Sports
11 Sean Melcher Central Jersey Cycling Team
12 Zach Koop Century Road Club Assoc
13 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
14 Scott Steward Liberty Cycle
15 Louis Schimmel Central Jersey Cycling Team
16 Steven Ward Colavita Racing Inc.
17 John Raheb Century Road Club Assoc
18 Ben Smith Team Marty's
19 Glenn Ferreira Five Four Sports
20 Mark Light Liberty Cycle
21 Stephan Dioslaki Five Four Sports
22 Jason Urbanczyk
23 John Landino DeathRow Velo
24 Darin Bedle Guardian Coaching
25 Thomas Weatherall Five Four Sports
26 Michael Novemsky Speedwell Racing
27 Kenneth Lundgren C C Evesham
28 Michael Zak Century Road Club Assoc
29 Stephen Cochrane Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org

Women Cat1/2/3/4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caryl Gale Century Road Club Assoc
2 Elizabeth Bonilla Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
3 Victoria Hanks Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
4 Elizabeth Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen
5 Andrea Brennan Riptide Cycling
6 Andrea Maher Riptide Cycling
7 Katherine Russell Somerset Wheelmen
8 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen
9 Kristin Borda C C Evesham
10 Jennifer Defalco Colavita Racing Inc.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with