These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mccormack 1:26:13
2 Tobi Marzot ST
3 Adam Branfman 1:26:22
4 Eric Schildge 1:27:22
5 Jerome Townsend ST
6 S Ward ST
7 Bill Shattuck ST
8 Colin Murphy ST
9 Peter Shapiro ST
10 Tom Leboggut ST


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lance Coyle 51:05
2 Les Bethel ST
3 Matt Thedore ST
4 Jesse Keough ST
5 Mike Sarubiad ST
6 Syngon Marrocco ST
7 Chad Demarast ST
8 Marc Tatar ST
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with