These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Kuppersmith Indian Cycle Racing
2 Jordan Lambert Herring Gas Cycling
3 Peter Eckel S3 Racing team
4 Ryan Boudreaux Herring Gas Cycling
5 Corey Ray Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
6 Wylie Bagley S3 Racing team
7 Frank Moak Herring Gas Cycling
8 Stanley Prutz S3 Racing team
9 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
10 Brendon Hale Atlas Cycling Team
11 Joshua Rosby 0

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blair Krogh Raising Cane's Racing
2 Ben Bradley Tulane University
3 Peter Reed QCW Cycling
4 John Dias S3 Racing team
5 Daniel Wisner Tiger Cycling Foundation
6 Edward Novak Midsouth Masters Cycling
7 Robert Monahan New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
8 Joseph Bacala GEAUX Race
9 Jason Bordelon S3 Racing team
10 Jaden Kifer Raising Cane's Racing
11 Mark Mcmurry New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
12 Jorge Perera Midsouth Masters Cycling
13 Mariano Garay 0
14 William Jones Raising Cane's Racing
15 Bennie Flores Tiger Cycling Foundation
16 Robert Mcneely S3 Racing team
DNF Ed Kendrick Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Morris Absolute Racing Team
2 Nathan Lenox Team LaS'port
3 Erick Ascencio Absolute Racing Team
4 Timothy Doiron Rhino Racing
5 John Wozniak Absolute Racing Team
6 John Viator Rhino Racing
7 Raland Burks Fairhope Cycling Project
8 Brooks Abel New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
9 Keith Miller Tiger Cycling Foundation
10 Charles Bell New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
11 Ross Fossum S3 Racing team
12 Evan Mcmanus Rhino Racing
13 Davis Winstead 0
14 Jason Frizell Tiger Cycling Foundation
15 Logan Trimm Rhino Racing
16 Floyd Carrier GEAUX Race
17 Ross Livingston Absolute Racing Team
18 Sonny Restivo Tiger Cycling Foundation
19 Lynn Gray NOMAMBO
20 Jeff Buse Absolute Racing Team
21 Charles Kibbe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
22 Brantley Stephens S3 Racing team
23 Justin Addison St. Paul's School
24 David Hesser S3 Racing team
25 Chris Kieren GEAUX Race
26 William Sheftall Raising Cane's Racing
27 Ryan Yates The Bike Crossing
28 Stefan Smith Rhino Racing
29 Tim Mistretta Absolute Racing Team
30 Rolan Jaramillo New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
31 Steve Johnson New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
32 Justin Ford Tiger Cycling Foundation
33 Patrick Fresneda New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
34 Michael Humphreys Absolute Racing Team
DNF David Feinswog 0
DNF Ryan Fontenot Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Ron Milliet Gulf Coast Bicycle Club
DNF Wes Morgan Team LaS'port
DNF Cody Taylor Team LaS'port
DNF Luke Trione 0
DNF Graeme Preston Tulane University
DNF Taylor Hanegan S3 Racing team
DNF Josh Greer Raising Cane's Racing

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port
2 Irene Hurst S3 Racing team
3 Louise Cheetham S3 Racing team
4 Jill Wohlgemuth DNA Cycling-UT
5 Samantha Stein Raising Cane's Racing
6 Roberta Beckers New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7 Judith Kendrick Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with