These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Steger Nike Cycling
2 Peter Drake Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
3 Charles Warner Veloce/Felt
4 Dan Larson Half Fast Velo
5 Joe Martin Veloce/Felt
6 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
7 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
8 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
9 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
10 George Gardner
11 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
12 Roger Joys River City Bicycles
13 Richard Ensworth
14 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
15 David Hemming Rapha Racing
16 Darroll Batke Multnomah Athletic Club
17 Jim Moore Specialized River City Bicycles
18 Mark Damon
19 Ron Magnus
20 Keith Seed
21 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
22 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
23 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
24 Richard Fattic
25 Danny Knudsen
26 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
27 Michael Lujan Specialized River City Bicycles
28 Shane Fletcher Veloce/Felt
29 Jeff Buck Team Rose City
30 Tom Powers Half Fast Velo
31 Phil De la motte Team Oregon
32 Joe Cipale North River Racing

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon
2 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Edward Timmerman
4 Eric Berndardt
5 Jon Polonsky
6 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
7 Matt Radich Cat 6 Racing
8 David Thielen ii
9 John Porter Portland Velo
10 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
11 Aijiro Suzuki Ten Guys Named Alex
12 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
13 Shawn Dimke Cat 6
14 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
15 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
16 Chris Leach
17 Kim Neve
18 Chuck Woosley Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
19 Tim Rich Team Rose City
20 John Lockman
21 Evan Cumpston Team Rose City
22 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
23 Steven Russell
24 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
25 Matt Mcguire ZTeam
26 Jim Thomas Aeolus
27 Jefferson Vowell Cat 6
28 Dave Torrance

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Nelson
2 William Mcbride
3 James Cox
4 Todd Bauch
5 George Wilson
6 Josh Cady
7 Spencer Bohaboy Showers Pass
8 John Munson
9 Danny Lehto
10 Chris Haskell
11 Pete Biglor
12 Joe Aley
13 Lindsey Smith
14 Victor Delgado
15 Thomas Royce

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leigh Lewis
2 Roslyn Henricks
3 Lynn Thompson
4 Allison Medellin
5 Yvonne Stenhouse
6 Joy Eggerichs
7 Cat Rich
8 Valerie Bryan
9 Cloward Maria
10 Karin Wohlert

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Reeve
2 Jan Moss Team Group Health
3 Alana Armstrong Sorella Forte
4 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Elena Larson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
6 Lisa Heathman

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with