These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
2 Wessel Robin Team Oregon
3 Steve Schwaeber Veloce/Felt
4 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
5 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
6 Douglas Shanks Half Fast Velo
7 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
8 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
9 William Zale
10 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
11 Nathan Hobson ZTeam
12 Scott Goodrich Specialized River City Bicycles
13 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon
14 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
15 Roger Joys River City Bicycles
16 Robert Bigwood Portland Velo
17 Gant Enderle Cyclepath Racing
18 Michael Dunn ZTeam
19 Mark Damon
20 Phil De la motte Team Oregon
21 Tom Powers Half Fast Velo
22 Marcus Swanson Half Fast Velo
23 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
24 Mike Murray Bike Central
25 Stephen Hemminger Southtown Velo
26 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
27 Richard Ensworth
28 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
29 Joshua Lebus Bridgetown Velo
30 Aaron Bozeman Half Fast Velo
31 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
32 Shane Fletcher Veloce/Felt

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
2 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
3 Christian Deaton
4 Jon Polonsky
5 Tony Dirks Mountain View Cycles
6 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Matt Mcguire ZTeam
8 Eric Berndardt
9 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon
10 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
11 Matt Radich Cat 6 Racing
12 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Steve Holmes Cedar Mill Velo
14 Jeff Laviolette Aklesia
15 Michael Lehman
16 Chris Leach
17 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
18 Erik Spillman
19 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
20 Kim Neve
21 David Masuda
22 Shawn Dimke Cat 6
23 Edward Timmerman
24 Jonathan Nelson
25 Doug Brecht ZTeam
26 Craig Wilson
27 Jeff Vinson
28 ? ?
29 Paul Kanz Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
30 Bruce James NoMad Sports Club
31 Dean Bailey
32 Mike Rosenfeld
33 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
34 Evan Cumpston Team Rose City
35 Cliff Allen
36 Eric Mcmurtry
37 ? ?
38 Eric Moody Mountain View Cycles
39 ? ?
40 Andrew Hayes Mountain View Cycles
41 Michael Resnick NoMad Sports Club
42 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craigan Usher
2 Dan Hewitt Mountain View Cycles
3 Danny Lehto
4 Todd Bauch
5 Douglas Murphy
6 Tony Coca
7 Thomas Royce
8 Joseph Sundberg
9 Douglas Macleod
10 Paul Kane
11 Dipendra Rana
12 Mel Cook
13 David Gratke Showers Pass
14 Mark Mcmurtry
15 Robert Liedl
16 Brian Long
17 Roy Deweese

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Hackenberg ZTeam
2 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
3 Lynn Thompson
4 Heather Daniel
5 Tori Armbrust


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leia Tyrrell CAPA Cycling Team
2 Lisa Reeve Veloforma
3 Heather Vanvalkenburg Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
4 Elena Larson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
5 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
6 Lisa Heathman
7 Stephanie Croy
8 Janet Gillis Sorella Forte
9 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles
10 Camille Hook BRIHOP
11 Virginie Calmie Cyclepath Racing
12 Karin Wohlert

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with