These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
2 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
3 Marcel Delisser Hammer/CMG Racing Team
4 Molly Cameron Veloshop
5 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
6 Aaron Tuckerman Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
7 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
8 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
9 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
10 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
11 Spencer Bushnell Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
12 Seth Hosmer HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
13 Kyle Valenta HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
14 Brant Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
15 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
16 Mike Kath Dangerboy racing
17 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
18 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
19 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
20 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
21 Doug Wilmes Portland Bicycle Studio
22 Evan Elken Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
23 Craig Hamilton
24 Wessel Robin Team Oregon
25 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
26 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
27 Chris Haverty Bridgetown Velo
28 Otis Rubottom Rapha Racing
29 Brian Foresta
30 Rod Underhill Bridgetown Velo
31 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
32 Carson Miller Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
33 Joseph King Team Oregon
34 Khari Gates Yakima Bike Vigilantes
35 John Browning Cyclepath Racing
36 Thomas Ghilarducci
37 Jason Dykstra Garrison Insitutional
38 Aaron Sander Cyclepath Racing
39 Jamin Aasum Bridgetown Velo
40 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
41 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
42 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
43 Christopher Hamilton Rapha Racing
44 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
45 Patrick Marzullo
46 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
47 Dan Watson
48 Casey Patton
49 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
50 Kent Heli Southtown Velo
51 John Leonard Casa Bruno
52 Stephen Hemminger Southtown Velo
53 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
54 James Camut Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
55 Tina Brubaker Veloforma
56 David Pilz Gentle Lovers
57 Scott Wagnon Team Oregon
58 Richard Fattic
59 Susan Peithman Veloforma
60 Todd Duncan Guinness Cycling Team
61 Bryan Curry Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Condron Gentle Lovers
2 Aaron Leritz Team S&M
3 ? ?
4 David Monnig Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Christopher Osolin Mopha
6 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
7 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
8 Jerome Dumortier Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 John Kim Beaverton Bicycle Club
11 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
12 Jesse Finch gnehm Capitol Velo Racing Club
13 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing
14 Jeff Ballantine Portland Velo
15 Brian Gumpert
16 William Blanton Team Oregon
17 Cliff Thompson Beaverton Bicycle Club
18 Kyle Ranson Showers Pass
19 Paul Zagacki
20 Jay Woodruff SSI/Caroma
21 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
22 Eric Vickers Capitol Velo Racing Club
23 Raleigh Cronrath Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
24 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
25 Jerroll Lackey
26 Chip Sloan Grundelbruisers/Stewie Bicycles
27 Dan Macnaughton Guinness Cycling Team
28 Walton Brush River City Bicycles
29 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
30 Scott Harris Team Oregon
31 Jacob Cummings
32 Julian Deiss
33 Alexander Birman Beaverton Bicycle Club
34 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
35 Zachary Bates Team Oregon
36 Andrew Thomson Team Oregon
37 Mitch Gold Portland Velo
38 Todd Sexton Guinness Cycling Team
39 Jay Rathe Beaverton Bicycle Club
40 Quenton Conant Ironclad Performance Wear
41 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
42 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
43 Brian Mccall Veloshop
44 James Shingleton Capitol Velo Racing Club
45 Jim Allen
46 Scott Willson Gentle Lovers
47 Robert Chavier Capitol Velo Racing Club
48 Shawn Cecotti

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Trask Team Cthulhu
2 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Edward Reagan
5 Steven Anderson Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Christopher Brown
7 George Macdonald
8 Rick Wargo
9 Jose Sandoval Team Cthulhu
10 Jesse Jackson River City Bicycles
11 Calon Russell
12 Joel Holly BTA
13 Thaddeus Kaczmarek
14 Joe Rozanek
15 Cliff Allen
16 James Ralston Hammer Velo
17 ? ?
18 Jason Gillies
19 Jeff Boehlke North River Racing
20 Mark Koller
21 Jeff Wolf
22 Jeff Gillies Cycikigy Mobile Bike Repair
23 Mike Mahoney
24 Christopher Robinson Hammer Velo
25 Liz Cartwright Beaverton Bicycle Club
26 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
27 Peter Nielsen
28 Ben Kelley
29 Michael Fletcher
30 John Sullivan Beaverton Bicycle Club
31 Leslie Ruh

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with