These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Bold 1:29:15
2 James Tosca ST
3 Adam Branfman ST
4 Joseph Rano ST
5 Colin Murphy ST
6 John Stonebarger ST
7 Eric Jensen ST
8 Emerson Orente ST
9 Christopher White 1:31:07
10 Steve Ivester ST
11 Tobi Schultze ST
12 Matthew Thedore ST
13 Bill Shattuck ST
14 Jonathan Bruno ST
15 Sam Morse ST
16 Bill Mark ST
17 Arielle Filiberti ST


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Thedore 1:03:30
2 Greg Lithandren ST
3 Chad Demarast ST
4 Sebastien Dumont ST
5 Michael Cook ST
6 Greg Brown ST
7 Sean Ford ST
8 David Maccutcheon ST
9 Keith Putnam ST
10 Isaac Stoner ST
11 James Scott ST
12 Thomas Dickinson ST
13 William Doonan ST
14 Nicholas Mashburn ST
15 Erik Peterson ST
16 Rob Arnold ST
17 Sugen Marrocco ST
18 Adam Brodsky ST
19 Robert Dibattista ST
20 Andy Fritsch ST
21 Joe Horan ST
22 Raymond Botelho ST
23 Dana Snowdale AT ONE LAP
24 Greg White AT ONE LAP
25 Ben Kjoller AT ONE LAP
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with