These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Luzadder Marian University
2 Stephan Hirsch Marian University
3 Jos Chalmers Marian University
4 Colton Barrett Marian University
5 Christopher Bogedin Lindenwood University
6 Adam Leibovitz Marian University
7 Graham Dewart Indiana University-Bloomington
8 Daniel Williams Lindenwood University
9 Joe Magro University of Notre Dame
10 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
11 Johnathan Freter Lindenwood University
12 Alexander Meyer University of Wisconsin-Madison
13 Joshua Johnson Marian University
14 Andrew Dillman Marian University
15 Joseph Maloney University of Wisconsin-Madison
16 Jonathan Heile University of Wisconsin-Madison
17 Matt Gittings Marian University
18 Benjamin Morris University of Wisconsin-Platteville
19 Turner Duncan Indiana University-Bloomington
20 Paul Smith Indiana University-Bloomington
21 Vance Fletcher Marian University
22 Bill Mulligan University of Wisconsin-Madison
23 Luke Momper Indiana University-Bloomington
24 Austin Venhuizen Indiana University-Bloomington
25 Andrew Odonnell University of Notre Dame
26 Nathan Labecki Marian University
27 Andrew Kramer Lindenwood University
28 William Gleason DePauw University
29 Shane Feehery Northern Michigan University
30 Nicholas Grigsby Lindenwood University
31 Charles Mcclary Indiana University-Bloomington
32 Brian Decann West Virginia University
33 Adam Kaye University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Matthew Brandt Lindenwood University
DNF John Gracely University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Jacob Read Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF Clayton Omer Lindenwood University
DNF John Becker Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF Jason Blodgett Marian University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cj Brish Lindenwood University
2 John Holden Lindenwood University
3 Justin Drobish Michigan State University
4 Michael Dutczak University of Illinois-Chicago
5 John Hoopingarner Marian University
6 John Kelley Marian University
7 Casey Hildebrandt Lindenwood University
8 Brady Kiss Lindenwood University
9 Matt Brophy Lindenwood University
10 Christopher Anten Michigan Technological University
11 Justin Miller Purdue University
12 Luke Tilmans University of Notre Dame
13 Logan Park Marian University
14 Corey Anderson Michigan State University
15 Ben Grabow University of Wisconsin-Madison
16 Kurt Tweedy Lindenwood University
17 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
18 Paul Gregory Michigan State University
19 Kevin Thum University of Wisconsin-Platteville
20 Philip Couturier University of Wisconsin-Platteville
21 David Yohe Marian University
22 Spencer Kruse University of Wisconsin-Madison
23 James Calvetti Indiana University-Bloomington

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcus Thompson Purdue University
2 Alexander Cheatham Northwestern University
3 Daniel Soltan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
4 Tim Panagis University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
5 William Burke Indiana University-Bloomington
6 David Takahashi Case Western Reserve University
7 David Pratt University of Notre Dame
8 Philip Palmon University of Notre Dame
9 Tyler Carlton University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
10 Sasha Reschechtko University of Illinois-Chicago
11 Justin Taylor University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Zachary Benet University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
13 Stephen Doll University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14 John Wurts Case Western Reserve University
15 Andrew Gutierrez University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
16 Ian Kresnak DePaul University
17 Jero Bean University of Wisconsin-Madison
18 Ben Handy Purdue University
19 Chris Sparace Northwestern University
20 Kevin Schumaker University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
21 Clayton Otto Lindenwood University
DNF Nathan Richards Northwestern University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Swanson Indiana University-Bloomington
2 Francois Callewaert Northwestern University
3 Trenton Fitzgerald Mount Vernon Nazarene University
4 John Boharic University of Illinois-Chicago
5 Christopher Arndt Ohio Dominican University
6 Jason Koncsol University of Notre Dame
7 Chris Rednour Mount Vernon Nazarene University
8 William Bogantz Mount Vernon Nazarene University
9 David Villegas University of Illinois-Chicago
10 Ryan Harris Michigan Technological University
11 Michael Cernan University of Wisconsin-Madison
12 Camilo Arnez Lindenwood University
13 Sam Sprawls Case Western Reserve University
14 Guilherme Cesa Lindenwood University
15 Cody Raudebaugh Mount Vernon Nazarene University
16 Sam Gaylin Case Western Reserve University
17 Brennan Lanier University of Notre Dame
18 Aaron Litoff Northwestern University
19 Jomar Shaffer Mount Vernon Nazarene University
20 Timothy Etter Northern Michigan University
21 Marc Couturier University of Wisconsin-Platteville
22 Fred Feng University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
23 Edward Young Case Western Reserve University
24 Andrew Reed Michigan Technological University
25 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
26 Avery Cross Case Western Reserve University
27 Jonathon Andersh DePaul University
28 Daniel Muskinpierret Case Western Reserve University
29 Ryan Twardzik University of Notre Dame
30 Ryan Craig Northern Michigan University
DNF Ky Kiefer University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Dalton Guggemos Michigan Technological University
DNF Derek Turner Michigan Technological University
DNF Bill Thomas Michigan Technological University

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ivy Audrain Marian University
2 Madeleine Pape University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Coryn Rivera Marian University
4 Allie Dragoo Marian University
5 Lindsey Durst Lindenwood University
6 Rachel Byus Lindenwood University
7 Emily Elbers Marian University
8 Amber Vredenburg Lindenwood University
9 Yesica Mendoza Lindenwood University
10 Jess Bunchek Purdue University
11 Ashley Rethemeyer Lindenwood University
12 Elizabeth Engwis Marian University
13 Kristen Arnold Ohio State University
14 Emily Palmer Indiana University-Bloomington
15 Sarah Lukas Lindenwood University
16 Stephanie Torres Marian University
17 Cj Karas Marian University
18 Mariasol Johannes Lindenwood University
19 Carolyn Mccann University of Notre Dame
20 Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University
DNF Tiana Row Lindenwood University
DNF Ashley James Lindenwood University
DNF Jane Gregg University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University
2 Tessa Perez University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Kayla Doan University of Wisconsin-Platteville
4 Gabriella Sterne University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
5 Rebecca Hall University of Wisconsin-Madison
6 Riley Missel Marian University
7 Alexandria Reasoner Mount Vernon Nazarene University
8 Lindsey Minor Mount Vernon Nazarene University
9 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
10 Melissa Mack Michigan Technological University
11 Kathleen Deamico Northwestern University
12 Chelsey Cooley Northwestern University
13 Jamie Vanetten University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14 Sarah Bushatz Mount Vernon Nazarene University
15 Amy Czerwonka Marian University
16 Heather Hardman Ohio Dominican University
17 Brenna Cyr University of Illinois-Chicago