These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Ryan Dewald
3 Shane Kline
4 Jonathan D'alba Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
5 Greg Ratzell Young Medalists
6 Ross Marklein - QCW Cycling
7 David Casale Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
8 Miro Koulnis
9 Matt Spohn The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinated Cyclist
10 Matthew Furlow p.b. Vie 13
11 David Dawson The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
12 Ryan Oelkers Zen Masters Racing
13 Brandon Haines Liberty Cycle
14 Drew Karlberg Round Here Racing
15 Keith Hatton Tri State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
16 Thomas Detwiler QCW Cycling
17 Brett Kielick p/b Vie 13
18 Josh Clingan Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
19 Jason Wood The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
20 Edward Krasnai Speedsleev
21 Manuel Caliz Round Here Racing
22 Timothy Manzella Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Racing Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colleen Hayduk Genesee Valley Cycling Club
2 Colleen Gulick Team Kenda
3 Deborah Leedale-brown Equipe Vitesse
4 Mary Costelloe Alliance Environmental
5 Kimberly Zubris Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
6 Theresa Cliff-ryan Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy Cycling - VIE13
7 Amy Cutler Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
8 Kimberley Wells Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy Cycling-Vie13
9 Kelly Fisher-goodwin Fearless Femme pb Pure Energy Cycling Vie_13
10 Victoria Hanks Peanut Butter and Co. Human Zoom
11 Jacqueline Mcclure Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling Team
12 Patty Buerkle Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
13 Kacey Lloyd Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy Cycling-Vie13
14 Kathleen Wulfkuhle CAWES p/b Specialized
15 Elizabeth Bonilla Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
16 Dori Buckethal NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
17 Anne Racioppi Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
18 Andrea Wagner Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
19 Andrea Brennan Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
20 Erin Silliman Richmond Velo Sport
21 Meg Moore Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
22 Michelle Lee Bicycle Therapy / Melitta
23 Rebecca Chan CAWES p/b Specialized
24 Sarah Iepson CAWES p/b Specialized
25 Nadia Latzgo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dakota Schaeffer Young Medalists
2 Michael Black Cycling
3 Bill Ash The Bells Bike Shop Cycling team
4 James Weigand Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV/RacePace/Diamondback
5 Jack Drummond Bicycle Therapy / Melitta
6 Bryce Ressler Shirk's Racing Presented by Trek Bikes
7 Alec White - QCW Cycling
8 John Wilson
9 Robb Hampton BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
10 Seth Houston Doylestown Bike Works Cycling Team
11 Frank Lao Mineola Bike
12 Pedro Campos Tri-State Velo Amoroso's Racing Team
13 Michael Green Bicycle Therapy
14 Steve Weaber Swashbuckler Brewing/
15 Christopher Newport Philadelphia Ciclismo
16 Vincent Reydams World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
17 Gerald Burkett World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
18 Jonathan Glick Shirk's Racing presented by Trek Bikes
19 Clifton Chamberlin BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
20 Josh Carter Philadelphia Ciclismo
21 Ross Creed Cycling
22 Frank Ortiz QCW Cycling
23 Douglas Schiel Mason-Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
24 Willem Heydendael Bicycle Therapy
25 Unknown Rider
26 Zachary Houlik Young Medalists
27 Gordon Stone Equipe Vitesse
28 Gerald Adasavage Bicycle Therapy / Melitta
29 Mike Barbone Equipe Vitesse
30 Jeff Godfrey Thru It All Body Shop


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Branle Team Somerset
3 Bryan Stottlemyer Team Integrity Cycling
4 Chris Mcginley Peddler's Shop Racing
5 Jason Roth SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
6 Brian Honsinger CS Velo
7 Herb Harbison jr. Guy's Racing Club
8 Zachary Taylor bells cycling team
9 Myles Lund Philadelphia Ciclismo
10 Gregory Zielinski Equipe Vitesse
11 Kenn Barfell Equipe Vitesse
12 Adam Fender Temple Cycling
13 Stephen Arnold Stephen Arnold
14 Anwar Gorham Artemis
15 Evans Rohrbaugh Keystone Velo P/B Nuts About Granola & Hoffman Die
16 William Smith University of Pennsylvania
17 John Fee Summit
18 Kenny Niernberg - QCW Cycling
19 Chris Jacovini Peddler's Shop Racing
20 Kevin Mellinger - QCW Cycling
21 Bryan Berman Temple University
22 Nick Jurman CRCA/Asphalt Green Cycling Team
23 Jerry Hine PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
24 Karl Turek Team Alliance Environmental


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Gonzalez Equipe Vitesse
2 Lisa Schiel Mason Dixon Velo/ The Cycle Works
3 Kristie Nichols james QCW Breakaway Bikes
4 Amelia Mccracken - QCW Cycling
5 Kristin Borda CAWES p/b Specialized
6 Ritanne Obrien Breakaway Bikes/QCW
7 Camille Durocher - QCW Cycling
8 Angelia Fick Bicycle Therapy / Melitta
9 Sara Brams-miller Team CAWES p/b Specialized
10 Diane Vettori C3: Twenty 20 Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Miller Bicycle Therapy/Melitta
2 Frank Mikolajczak NCVC/ United Healthcare
3 Nick Sears Chester County Velo
4 Scott Bowser Swashbuckler Brewing Co
5 Tom Salvesen
6 Brian Howles Media Cycling
7 Unknown Rider
8 Hans Mossner Bikesport
9 Attila Trungel MTCCNJ
10 Gary Kershner Rock it Riders
11 Chuck Coleman LSV Kelly Benefit Strategies
12 Rob Szymczak CRCA
13 Sean Burger Keswick Cycle
14 Kyle Pray
15 Jonathan Stoddard
16 Dave Angel Tri-State Velo
17 Joseph Tete
18 Unknown Rider
19 Sonny Do thru it all body shop
20 Jeff Yoroshko
21 Unknown Rider
22 Christopher Honeycutt Villanova Cycling
23 Clinton Carter Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
24 Mark Price Keystone Velo P/B Nuts About Granola & Hoffman Die
25 Orlando Diaz
26 Craig Closta Rock It Riders
27 James Baliko Tri-State Velo
28 Kevin Hall
29 Marquand Brown Iron Town Cycling
30 Gabriel Schill Bike King
31 Travis Forney Doylestown Bikeworks
32 Brandon Wentz Keswick Cycle
33 Joe Fultano
34 Daniel Fisher Montco Wheels of Justice


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Ratzell Young Medalists
2 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists
3 William Pestcoe Young Medalists
4 John Clark Philadelphia Cyclocross School
5 Sean Rice Young Medalists
6 Peter Harris Young Medalists
7 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
8 Zachary Houlik Young Medalists
9 Zach Prebosnyak VORTEX
10 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists
11 Noah Thomas JVR Sports
12 Andrew Dapper JVR Sports
13 Alec Danielewicz Bike King Racing
14 Patrick Casselberry Bike King Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ramon Benitez
2 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
3 Paul Drees Morgan Stanley Market Edge
4 Brad Ober Thru It All Body Shop
5 Robert Grimwood World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
6 Dave Grant Chester County Velo - Iron Hill
7 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop
8 Martin Mrugal PA Master RC
9 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
10 Jeffrey Koontz UPMC Cycling Performance
11 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
12 Matt Perry PA MASTERS
13 Sean Mclaughlin Functional Endurance Concepts
14 Rick Beuttel GS Simmeria
15 Gordon Stone Equipe Vitesse
17 David Lowe Philadelphia Ciclismo
18 Sean Oreilly Guys Racing
19 Darin Benson Thru It All Body Shop Inc
20 Greg Danielewicz Bike King Racing
21 Keith Davies Mambo Kings CX/GO CYCLING


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
2 John Paproski PA Masters RC
3 Angry Steele Tri State Velo - Amoroso Race Team
4 Roger Rabey ERA Cycling
5 Robert Wellmon - QCW Cycling
6 Bill Fleming PA Masters RC
7 Chris Hepp
8 Tom Simpson Summit Cycling / D&Q
9 John Leighty Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
10 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle
11 Joseph Kenas Guy's Racing Club
12 Stephen Erb Equipe Vitesse
13 Martin Lorenz Guy's Racing Club
14 Phil Howe Kelly Benifit Stratagies LSV
15 Mark Hastings BREAKAWAY
16 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle
17 Barry Free ERA Cycling
18 Neal Grobman Summit/ D&Q
19 David Ruddell
20 John Capaldo TriState Velo
21 Christian Sell I-fractal
22 Kevin Tuttle Main Line Cycling-BiKyle
23 Philip Senechal
24 Bruce Petrovick Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
25 David Frankford Main Line Cycling - BiKyle