These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dean Haas Fort Lewis College
2 Renan Maia Fort Lewis College
3 Michael Burleigh University of Denver
4 Jackson Long University of Colorado-Boulder
5 Matt Lyons University of Denver
6 Bill Golembieski University of Colorado-Boulder
7 William Buick University of Colorado-Boulder
8 Oliver Flautt University of Colorado-Boulder
9 Zebulon Hanley US Air Force Academy
10 Patric Rostel Colorado Mesa University
11 Payson Mcelveen Fort Lewis College
12 Brad Neagos University of Denver
13 Quint Berkemeier Colorado Mesa University
14 Camilo Zambrano University of Colorado-Boulder
15 Taylor Warren Colorado State University
16 Skyler Trujillo Fort Lewis College
17 Stefan Zavislan US Air Force Academy
18 Greg Krieger Colorado State University
19 Natan Cavalca Fort Lewis College
20 Ryan Standish Fort Lewis College
21 Griffin Easter Fort Lewis College
22 Aaron Canale Fort Lewis College
23 Trevor Brooks Fort Lewis College
24 Karl Schroeder US Air Force Academy
25 Jacob Arnold Colorado State University
26 Jacob Koonsman Colorado State University
27 Clinton Mitchell Colorado State University
28 Cyrus Pearo University of Denver
29 Gilbert Ducournau Fort Lewis College
30 Troy Meeker Fort Lewis College
31 Phillip Somers Colorado State University
32 Cullen Easter Colorado Mesa University
33 Sam Warford Fort Lewis College
34 Kolben Preble Fort Lewis College
35 Andrew Llewellyn Fort Lewis College
36 Jakub Valigura University of Colorado-Boulder
37 Robbie Jones Fort Lewis College
38 Danny Hiller University of Colorado - Boulder
39 Ben Stalker Fort Lewis College
40 Gabriel Vandermerwe Colorado Mesa University
41 Kevin Lindlau Fort Lewis College
42 Donovan Caputo Fort Lewis College
DNF Lucas Elms Colorado State University

Men CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Brown University of Colorado-Boulder
2 Alex Ranum University of Colorado-Boulder
3 Cody Cupp Fort Lewis College
4 Michael Sampson Fort Lewis College
5 Marcel Davidse University of Colorado-Boulder
6 Joshua Mcdowell Fort Lewis College
7 Rhys Louis Colorado College
8 Cole Hanson Colorado Mesa University
9 Andrew Cady US Air Force Academy
10 Michael Toth University of Denver
11 Edwin Supple Colorado School of Mines
12 Evan Glowiak US Air Force Academy
13 Steven Nichols Colorado School of Mines
14 Stephen Cochran Colorado Mesa University
15 Joseph Chiavetta Colorado State University
16 Jeremy Besmer University of Colorado-Boulder
17 Eric Gregg University of Northern Colorado
18 Perry Leysens Fort Lewis College
19 Kelton Manzanares Colorado School of Mines
20 Andrew Faturos Colorado State University
21 Nathanael Prewitt Colorado State University
22 Jon Keyzer Colorado State University
23 Tucker Brown US Air Force Academy
24 Austen Ebert US Air Force Academy
DNF Alex Beutel Colorado College
DNF Garrett Braun US Air Force Academy

Men CAT C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pier Pennoyer University of Colorado-Boulder
2 Andrew James Colorado Mesa University
3 Tyler Jones Fort Lewis College
4 Duncan Koehn Colorado Mesa University
5 Dennis Cook US Air Force Academy
6 Kendal Young Fort Lewis College
7 Andrew Giniat University of Colorado-Boulder
8 Cooper Shanks Adams State College
9 Adam Digby Fort Lewis College
10 Jason Kearns University of Denver
11 Joseph Esswein US Air Force Academy
12 Mark Dennis University of Colorado-Boulder
13 Daniel Zimnyschmitt University of Denver
14 Andrew Cunningham Colorado Mesa University
15 Alex Mcwhorter Fort Lewis College
16 Brendan Lee University of Colorado-Boulder
17 George Clark Fort Lewis College
18 Spencer Crowe US Air Force Academy
19 Joshua Garland University of Colorado-Boulder
20 Kevin Stewart Fort Lewis College
21 Mubarak Alajmi Colorado State University
22 Max Maloof University of Colorado-Boulder
23 Brandon Lofton Colorado Mesa University
24 John Barnett Colorado Mesa University
25 Zach Graveson Fort Lewis College
26 Nash Bernik University of Colorado-Boulder
27 Michael Morris Colorado Mesa University
28 Austin Eide Colorado College
29 Joshua Lombardi University of Colorado-Boulder
30 Bradley Tornow University of Northern Colorado
31 Andrew Daniels University of Denver

Men SM 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garrett Braun
2 James Rowan
3 Steven Weiler
4 Steven Morozowich
5 Andre-paul Michaud
6 Evan Glowiak
7 Dale Kneller
8 Beau Savage
9 Joel Richards
10 Robert Kyper
11 Rex Robichaux
12 Lance Webster @ 1 Lap
13 Paul Hornbeck @ 1 Lap
14 Trey Duvall @ 1 Lap
15 Mark Stephany @ 1 Lap
16 Ozvat Matthew @ 1 Lap
17 Vincent Macmillan @ 1 Lap
18 Ryan Hentz @ 1 Lap
19 David Asselin @ 2 Laps
20 Joshua Schroeder @ 2 Lap
21 Steven Brooks @ 3 Laps
22 Bob Smith @ 3 Laps
DNF Michael Stone
DNF Michael Henderson

Men SM P-1-2-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rolando Gonzales
2 Griffin Easter
3 Christopher Carr Denver Fit Loft
4 Rofem Ishay
5 Kenny Wehn
6 Kevin Tempel First City Cycling Team
7 Ben Sonntag
8 Jason Quenzler Race Team
9 Brendan Cusick GS Boulder/Studio 1 Dental/Organic India
10 Miles Venzara
11 Adam Fivehouse Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
12 Steve Koller
13 John Stadick Colavita Racing, Inc.
14 Keith Ashmore Colavita Racing
15 Steven Sperling Bay 101/HRS/Rock Lobster
DNF David Leonard Natural Grocers Cycling Team
DNF Jared Dean First City Cycling Team
DNF Ted Compton
DNF Brian Gaines Gopher Wheelmen
DNF Steven Slaughter LTR Sports
DNF Troy Wells
DNF Michael Gaines

Women CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tanelle Berard University of Northern Colorado
2 Justine Boddy Colorado State University
3 Christa Ghent University of Colorado-Boulder
4 Abigail Mickey University of Colorado
5 Lauren Catlin Fort Lewis College
6 Sofia Gomez villafane Fort Lewis College
7 Kate Wold Colorado State University
8 Lvie Crawford Fort Lewis College
9 Madison Tuggle Colorado State University
10 Nathalie Krantz Fort Lewis College
11 Jocelyn Irwin University of Denver
12 Ariana Dittmer Colorado Mesa University
DNF Jessica Bobeck University of Colorado-Boulder
DNF Mackenzie Paul US Air Force Academy
DNF Kristin Tippey Colorado School of Mines

Women CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rosa Foth Colorado School of Mines
2 Leila Carrillo Fort Lewis College
3 Gretchen Carow Colorado Mesa University
4 Lexie Millard Colorado Mesa University
5 Melanie Beale Colorado State University
6 Madeline Button Colorado State University
7 Sarah Godish US Air Force Academy
DNF Natalie Cortezlopez Colorado Mesa University

Women CAT C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashley Thrower US Air Force Academy
2 Emily Guffin Colorado College
3 Lauren Theune University of Northern Colorado
4 Hannah Rifkin University of Colorado-Boulder
5 Kalie Plasier US Air Force Academy
6 Brittany White Fort Lewis College
7 Vivian Krishnan Fort Lewis College

Women SW Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dana Shinn GS Boulder/Studio 1 Dental/Organic India
2 Sheena Carswell Durango Wheel Club