These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CAT D Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Howard Kansas State University
2 Brian Richard 42
3 George Mullinix University of Kansas
4 Warren Engles University of Oklahoma
5 Chuangzhi Chen 42
DNF Gabriel Kenne Kansas State University

Men CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Olson Minnesota State University-Mankato
2 Cory Scott Midwestern State University
3 Matias Perret University of Iowa
4 William Rekemeyer Iowa State University
5 Samuel Croft Midwestern State University
6 Benjamin Stover University of Kansas
7 Aaron Shaw University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
8 Tim Savre University of St Thomas
9 Jesse Leonard Iowa State University
10 Ricky Randall Midwestern State University
11 Eric Serantoni University of Minnesota-Duluth
12 Karl Schuchard University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
13 Brenden Hardy University of Iowa
14 Kyle Olson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
15 Alexander Matson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Sean Brown Midwestern State University
DNF Blake Romine University of Kansas
DNF Jordan Haffener Kansas State University

Men CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua bradley ? Oklahoma State University
2 Matthew Vermeersch Iowa State University
3 Daniel Burross Midwestern State University
4 Collin Buerger Midwestern State University
5 Alex Vogt Texas State University-San Marcos
6 Dylan Postier Oklahoma State University
7 Caleb Uerling University of Nebraska-Lincoln
8 Luke Sykora University of Nebraska-Lincoln
9 Joshua Peter University of Northern Iowa
10 Kendall Wiebe Kansas State University
11 David Barrett Midwestern State University
12 Alexander Hershey University of Northern Iowa
13 Brian Metz Oklahoma State University
14 Patrick Steele Kansas State University
15 Jared Corso University of Iowa
16 Noah Wilson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
17 Erick Goytia Midwestern State University
18 Andrew Casburn University of Nebraska-Lincoln
19 Austin Lear University of Kansas
DNF Calder Michienzi University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Men CAT C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Layman University of Oklahoma
2 William Oconnell University of Iowa
3 Jacob Nolte Iowa State University
4 Andrew Farmer University of Oklahoma
5 David Matuschak Texas State University-San Marcos
6 David Parrott University of Northern Iowa
7 Jake Contos Texas Tech University
8 Ryan Bailey Texas Tech University
9 Justin Hicks Southern Methodist University
10 Kyle Walker Texas Tech University
11 Jeremy Iverson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
12 Ronald Steiner University of Minnesota-Duluth
13 Samuel Williams Saint Olaf College
14 Austin Simkins University of Arkansas
15 Robert Talley Texas Tech University
16 Brian Teed University of Oklahoma
17 Elias Valverde Texas Tech University
18 Paul Jacobson Saint Olaf College
19 Matthew White University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
20 Johnathan Hardy University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
21 Austin Smith Midwestern State University
22 Christian Stewart University of Kansas
23 Dustin Morris Oklahoma State University
24 Preston Tyler Oklahoma State University
25 Jason Sholly University of Northern Iowa
26 Dillan Craig West Texas A & M University
DNF Hart Sanders University of Kansas
DNF Andrew Storm Texas Tech University
DNF Travis Sjostrom University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Andrew Turvey Southern Methodist University

Men CAT D Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Othon University of Oklahoma
2 Tobias Bothwell University of Arkansas
3 Eric Hartnett University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
4 David Tanner Oklahoma State University
5 Justin Tan University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
6 Brycen Kryzer Saint Olaf College
7 Ryan Whelchel Kansas State University
8 Blake Kelley University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
9 Chris Timmons Oklahoma State University
10 Scott Poelzl Kansas State University
11 Adam Trunnell University of Kansas
12 Liam John Saint Olaf College
13 Patrick Kimmel University of Oklahoma
14 Michael Lee Southern Methodist University
15 Lane Bergen University of Nebraska-Lincoln
16 James Jacob University of Arkansas
17 Brandon Jarvis Kansas State University
18 Alexander Blair Kansas State University
19 William Wright Saint Olaf College
20 Jared Leppert University of Northern Iowa
21 Tanner Ward University of Arkansas
22 Nick Braunjankovich Kansas State University
23 Benjamin Harken University of Northern Iowa
24 Sam Fuller University of Nebraska-Lincoln
25 Kevin Sloan University of Kansas
26 Aaron Fiegel University of Arkansas
27 Dillan Craig West Texas A & M University
28 Christopher Morrow University of Arkansas
29 Ryan Grant University of Iowa
30 Feriaduran Johann University of Kansas
31 Hayden Pacl University of Arkansas
32 David Nielsen University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
33 Hang Li Iowa State University
34 Christian Cramer University of Oklahoma
35 Todd Bulver University of Northern Iowa
DNF Conrad Young University of Oklahoma
DNF Andrew Nelson University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Jacob Buffo University of Iowa
DNF Taylor Mathiason Saint Olaf College
DNF Travis Pedley University of Minnesota-Duluth

Women CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Prinner Midwestern State University
2 Alisha Shutler Oklahoma State University
3 Claire Routledge Midwestern State University
4 Karin Friberg University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
5 Judah Sencenbaugh Iowa State University
6 Rachel Plessing University of Nebraska-Lincoln
7 Ashley Weaver Midwestern State University
8 Anna Luckow Saint Olaf College

Women CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Kelter University of Kansas
2 Marykay Marino University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
3 Shelley Lowe University of Iowa
4 Jenny Ortman Oklahoma State University
5 Bridget Lillethorup Saint Olaf College
6 Lindsey Myers Kansas State University
7 Angela Streadwick Midwestern State University
8 Emily Gotzsche Saint Olaf College
9 Cinthia Pedraza Texas State University-San Marcos
10 Bethany Stebbins University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
11 Allison Aufderheide Saint Olaf College
12 Michelle Kuhn Kansas State University
13 Kylie Trunnell University of Kansas
14 Alicia Strawder University of Kansas
15 Emma Shields Texas State University-San Marcos
16 Taryn Moyer University of Iowa
17 Morgan Dorsey University of Iowa